Employee E-mail Id

NameDesignationEmail AddressOffice
Engr. Md. Shahedul AlamAssistant Engineermshahed@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Md. Arif Al MamunAssistant Engineerarif.mamun@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Mr. Md. Faruk HossainAssistant Engineerfaruk.hossain@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Md. Emran Hossain TalukderAssistant Engineeremrantalukder@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Md. Golam MostofaAssistant Engineergmostofa@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Mohammad Zahidul HaqueExecutive Engineermzahidul@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Engr. Khandoker Istiaque AhmadSub-Divisional Engineerkistiaque@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Engr. Md. Golam MowlaSub-Divisional Engineermgmowla@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Engr. Md. Abu SaimAssistant Engineersaim@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Engr. Md. Nurujjaman HaqueAssistant Engineernurujjaman@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Mr. Md. Shakhawat HossainAssistant Engineerm.shakhawat@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Mr. Md. Monjur RahmanAssistant Engineermonjur.r@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Engr. Md. Redwanul IslamAssistant Engineerredwan@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Mr. Md. Rezaul Basher BhuiyenAssistant Engineerrezaul@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Mr. Md. Moshiur RahmanAssistant Engineermoshiur@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Engr. Md. Monjurul HoqueSuperintending Engineermonjurul@desco.org.bdSubstation & Network Division
Engr. Bulbul AhmedAssistant Engineerbulbul@desco.org.bdSubstation & Network Division
Engr. Mohammed Shahriar KhaledAssistant Engineermohammed.sk@desco.org.bdSubstation & Network Division
Engr. Md. MoniruzzamanAssistant Engineerzaman@desco.org.bdSubstation & Network Division
Engr. Shaikh Mostafa FahadAssistant Engineerfahad@desco.org.bdSubstation & Network Division
Engr. Md. Zakir HossainSuperintending Engineerzakir@desco.org.bdMaterial Planning & Stores Division
Engr. Md. Tanzir RahmanSub-Divisional Engineermtanzir@desco.org.bdMaterial Planning & Stores Division
Engr. Sanatan DattaExecutive Engineersdatta@desco.org.bdMonitoring Cell
Engr. Md. Rezwanul HoqueSub-Divisional Engineerrezwanul@desco.org.bdMonitoring Cell
Engr. Kamrul HasanAssistant Engineerkamrul.hasan@desco.org.bdMonitoring Cell
Mr. Towfiqur RahmanAssistant Engineertowfiqur@desco.org.bdMonitoring Cell
Engr. Md. Alamgir HossainAssistant Engineerm.alamgir@desco.org.bdMonitoring Cell
Engr. Mohammad Nasir Uddin MiahExecutive Engineermnasir@desco.org.bdAgargaon S & D Division
Engr. Md. Yasir ArafatSub-Divisional Engineeryasirarafat@desco.org.bdAgargaon S & D Division
Engr. Md. Jakker HossainSub-Divisional Engineermjakker@desco.org.bdAgargaon S & D Division

First Previous 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 Next Last


Copyright©2006-2017 - Dhaka Electric Supply Company Limited. All rights reserved.
This site is Designed and maintained by DESCO ICT DIVISION | Area resolution 1024 x 768