Employee E-mail Id

NameDesignationEmail AddressOffice
Engr. Md. Rezaul Basher BhuiyenAssistant Engineerrezaul@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Mr. Md. Moshiur RahmanAssistant Engineermoshiur@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Engr. Md. Monjurul HoqueChief Engineer(CC)monjurul@desco.org.bdSubstation & Network Division
Engr. Md. Abu SaimSub-Divisional Engineer(CC)saim@desco.org.bdSubstation & Network Division
Engr. Jayanta Kumar SahaSub-Divisional Engineer(CC)jayanta@desco.org.bdSubstation & Network Division
Engr. Mohammed Shahriar KhaledAssistant Engineermohammed.sk@desco.org.bdSubstation & Network Division
Engr. Bulbul AhmedAssistant Engineerbulbul@desco.org.bdSubstation & Network Division
Engr. Shaikh Mostafa FahadAssistant Engineerfahad@desco.org.bdSubstation & Network Division
Engr. Sazzad Nazmul AlamSub-Divisional Engineernazmul@desco.org.bdOffice of the Project Director (SCADA)
Engr. Muhammad Mizanur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineermmizanur@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (S & D Operation)
Mr. Md. Rofi UddinExecutive Director (F & A)rofiuddin@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (F & A)
Mr. Md. Abdulla-Al-MamunAssistant Managermd.almamun@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (F & A)
Mr. A.K.M. SalimAssistant Managera.k.m.salim@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (F & A)
Mrs. Fahmida BilkisDeputy Manager(CC)fahmidabilkis@desco.org.bdOffice of the GM (Finance & Accounts)
Mr. Md. Mominul IslamGeneral Manager(CC)mominul@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. Md. Mizanur RahmanManager(CC)mmrahman@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. Mohammad Abu YousufManagerayousuf@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. Md. Alamgir HossainDeputy General Manager(CC)ahossain@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. Shah Md. EmranDeputy Managersm.emran@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. Manirul IslamDeputy Managermanirul@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. Md. Amzad HossainAssistant Manageramzad@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. Salim RezaAssistant Managers.reza@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. Sakin Amin KhanAssistant ManagerAccounts Division
Mr. A.M. Mohibbul Bari RahatAssistant Managermrahat@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. MasumAssistant Managermd.masum@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. Md. Abdul HalimManagerahalim@desco.org.bdFinance Division
Mr. Waliul Islam ChowdhuryManager(CC)waliul@desco.org.bdFinance Division
Mr. Md. Masudur Rahman KhanDeputy General Manager(CC)mrkhan@desco.org.bdFinance Division
Mr. Abu Hasanat Md. Atiqul MowlaDeputy Manageratiqulmowla@desco.org.bdFinance Division
Mr. Abdullah Al MansurDeputy Manageralmansur@desco.org.bdFinance Division

First Previous 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 Next Last


Copyright©2006-2017 - Dhaka Electric Supply Company Limited. All rights reserved.
This site is Designed and maintained by DESCO ICT DIVISION | Area resolution 1024 x 768