Employee E-mail Id

NameDesignationEmail AddressOffice
Engr. Forrukh AbdullahAssistant Engineerforrukh@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Md. Arif Al MamunAssistant Engineerarif.mamun@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Abu Tahar Md. Khalequzzaman KhanAssistant Engineerabutahar@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Md. Akharul IslamSuperintending Engineer(CC)akharul@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division
Engr. A.S.M. Sayem Bin SayeedSub-Divisional Engineersayem.sayeed@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division
Engr. Md. Shahin Ibne RafiqSub-Divisional Engineermshahin@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division
Engr. Md. Khalilur RahamanSub-Divisional Engineerkrahaman@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division
Engr. S.M. Atiqul IslamSub-Divisional Engineersmatique@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division
Engr. Md. Ebadul HaqueSub-Divisional Engineerebadulhaque@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division
Engr. A.B.M. Nazibor RahmanExecutive Engineernrahman@desco.org.bdTesting & Repairing Division
Engr. Mohammad Hafiz Al AshadSub-Divisional Engineerhafizalashad@desco.org.bdTesting & Repairing Division
Mr. Satyajeet DattaAssistant EngineerTesting & Repairing Division
Mr. Md. Nabab AliAssistant Engineernababali@desco.org.bdTesting & Repairing Division
Engr. Md. Mostafijur RahmanAssistant Engineerimrahman@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Network Operation)
Engr. Muhammad Firoz MiahExecutive Engineermfiroz@desco.org.bdMV S/S Maintenance Coordination Division
Engr. Md. Nasirul HassanSub-Divisional Engineernasirul@desco.org.bdMV S/S Maintenance Coordination Division
Engr. Md. Raihan MondolSub-Divisional Engineermraihan@desco.org.bdMV S/S Maintenance Coordination Division
Engr. Md. Monirul IslamSub-Divisional Engineermonir@desco.org.bdMV S/S Maintenance Coordination Division
Engr. Md. Moinuddin KhanExecutive Engineermoinuddin@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Engr. Md. Golam MowlaSub-Divisional Engineermgmowla@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Engr. Khandoker Istiaque AhmadSub-Divisional Engineerkistiaque@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Engr. Md. Rezaul Basher BhuiyenAssistant Engineerrezaul@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Mr. Md. Moshiur RahmanAssistant Engineermoshiur@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Mr. Md. Sherajul IslamAssistant Engineersherajul@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Engr. Md. Redwanul IslamAssistant Engineerredwan@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Mr. Md. Monjur RahmanAssistant Engineermonjur.r@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Engr. Md. Abu SaimAssistant Engineersaim@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Engr. Md. Nurujjaman HaqueAssistant Engineernurujjaman@desco.org.bdGrid & Protection Division
Engr. Md. Monjurul HoqueChief Engineer (CC)monjurul@desco.org.bdSubstation & Network Division
Engr. Bulbul AhmedAssistant Engineerbulbul@desco.org.bdSubstation & Network Division

First Previous 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 Next Last


Copyright©2006-2017 - Dhaka Electric Supply Company Limited. All rights reserved.
This site is Designed and maintained by DESCO ICT DIVISION | Area resolution 1024 x 768