Employee E-mail Id

NameDesignationEmail AddressOffice
Mr. Md. Alamgir HossainManagerahossain@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. Manirul IslamDeputy Managermanirul@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. Shah Md. EmranDeputy Managersm.emran@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. A.M. Mohibbul Bari RahatAssistant Managermrahat@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. Salim RezaAssistant Managers.reza@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. MasumAssistant Managermd.masum@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. Md. Amzad HossainAssistant Manageramzad@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. Md. Masudur Rahman KhanManagermrkhan@desco.org.bdFinance Division
Mr. Mohammad Abu YousufManagerayousuf@desco.org.bdFinance Division
Mr. Waliul Islam ChowdhuryDeputy Managerwaliul@desco.org.bdFinance Division
Mr. Abdullah Al MansurDeputy Manageralmansur@desco.org.bdFinance Division
Mr. Md. Mahmudul HasanAssistant Managermahmud@desco.org.bdFinance Division
Mst. Dalia KanizAssistant Managerkaniz@desco.org.bdFinance Division
Mr. Mahammud KaysarAssistant Managerkaysar@desco.org.bdFinance Division
Engr. Md. Mafizul Islam BhuiyanSuperintending Engineermbhuiyan@desco.org.bdProject Division
Engr. Md. Shawkat AliExecutive Engineershawkat@desco.org.bdProject Division
Engr. Golam RabbaniAssistant Engineerrabbani@desco.org.bdProject Division
Engr. Jubeyer RahmanAssistant Engineerjubeyer@desco.org.bdProject Division
Engr. Md. Akharul IslamExecutive Engineerakharul@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division
Engr. A.S.M. Sayem Bin SayeedSub-Divisional Engineersayem.sayeed@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division
Engr. Md. Shahin Ibne RafiqSub-Divisional Engineermshahin@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division
Mr. Md. Shah AlamAssistant Engineershah_alam@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division
Engr. Mohd. Raihan HabibExecutive Engineerraihan@desco.org.bdMeter Plant Division
Engr. S.M. Atiqul IslamSub-Divisional Engineersmatique@desco.org.bdMeter Plant Division
Engr. A.K.M MahiuddinSuperintending Engineermahiuddin@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Md. Tauhidul IslamExecutive Engineermtauhid@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Md. Ali AhsanSub-Divisional Engineerahsan@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Md. Sazzad AhmedSub-Divisional Engineersazzad@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Shahin Are BegumSub-Divisional Engineershahinare@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Abu Tahar Md. KhalequzzamanAssistant Engineerabutahar@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division

First Previous 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 Next Last


Copyright©2006-2017 - Dhaka Electric Supply Company Limited. All rights reserved.
This site is Designed and maintained by DESCO ICT DIVISION | Area resolution 1024 x 768