Employee E-mail Id

NameDesignationEmail AddressOffice
Mr. Mamunor RashidManagermmamun@desco.org.bdAdministration Division
Mr. Sazedul KarimDeputy Managerskarim@desco.org.bdAdministration Division
Mr. Reazul Hossain TalukderDeputy Managerreazulhossain@desco.org.bdAdministration Division
Mr. Muhammad Tarikul IslamAssistant Managertarikul@desco.org.bdAdministration Division
Mr. Md. Showkat AliAssistant Managershawkatali@desco.org.bdAdministration Division
Mr. Md. Shafiul IslamAssistant Engineershafiul@desco.org.bdAdministration Division
Engr. Abdus SalamSuperintending Engineersalam@desco.org.bdHRM Division
Khandaker Najibul AlamManagernalam@desco.org.bdHRM Division
Engr. Gazi Shahriar ParvezExecutive Engineershahriar@desco.org.bdHRM Division
Mr. Md. Rejaul KarimAssistant Managerrejaju@desco.org.bdHRM Division
Ms. Farida PervinAssistant Managerpervin@desco.org.bdHRM Division
Engr. Md. Shofiqul IslamCompany Secretaryshofiqul@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division
Engr. S.M. Shah SultanExecutive Engineersmsultan@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division
Engr. Shampa TribediAssistant Engineershampa@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division
Engr. S.A.M. Burhan UddinAssistant Engineerburhan@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division
Mr. S. M. Zamil HussainDeputy General Managerzhussain@desco.org.bdInternal Audit Division
Mr. Md. Manhaj UddinManagermmanhaj@desco.org.bdInternal Audit Division
Mr. Md. FariduzzamanDeputy Managerfariduzzaman@desco.org.bdInternal Audit Division
Mr. Md. Mostafa AdnanAssistant Manageradnan@desco.org.bdInternal Audit Division
Mr. Md. Reajul IslamAssistant Managerreajul@desco.org.bdInternal Audit Division
Engr. Shamim Ahsan ChowdhurySuperintending Engineershamim@desco.org.bdICT Division
Mr. Md. Atiqur RahmanManagermatiqur@desco.org.bdICT Division
Engr. Habibul Hassan ChowdhurySub-Divisional Engineerhhassan@desco.org.bdICT Division
Engr. Sazzad Nazmul Alam MiahSub-Divisional Engineernazmul@desco.org.bdICT Division
Engr. Md. Abdul MominAssistant Engineermomin@desco.org.bdICT Division
Engr. Iftakhar Al MahmudAssistant Engineeriftakhar@desco.org.bdICT Division
Engr. Sharmin AhmedAssistant Engineersharmin@desco.org.bdICT Division
Engr. Sohel AhmedAssistant Engineersohel@desco.org.bdICT Division
Mr. Md. Mominul IslamDeputy General Managermominul@desco.org.bdAccounts Division
Mr. Md. Abdul HalimManagerahalim@desco.org.bdAccounts Division

First Previous 1 [2] 3 4 5 Next Last


Copyright©2006-2017 - Dhaka Electric Supply Company Limited. All rights reserved.
This site is Designed and maintained by DESCO ICT DIVISION | Area resolution 1024 x 768