Employee E-mail Id

NameDesignationEmail AddressOffice
Mr. Shaikh Md. Shahidul HaqueDeputy Manager(CC)shahidul@desco.org.bdHRM Division
Ms. Farida PervinAssistant Managerpervin@desco.org.bdHRM Division
Mr. Sandip MondalAssistant Managersandip@desco.org.bdHRM Division
Mr. Md. Touhidul IslamAssistant ManagerHRM Division
Mr. Golam SamdaniAssistant Managersamdani@desco.org.bdHRM Division
Engr. A.K.M. Mostafa KamalExecutive Director (Procurement)mostafa@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Procurement)
Engr. Md. Afikur RahmanAssistant Engineerafik@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Procurement)
Engr. Shahin Are BegumExecutive Engineer(CC)shahinare@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division
Engr. Mohammad KamruzzamanSuperintending Engineer(CC)kamruzzaman@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division
Engr. Shampa TribediAssistant Engineershampa@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division
Engr. Wajeeha FarahAssistant Engineerwajeeha@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division
Engr. S.A.M. Burhan UddinAssistant Engineerburhan@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division
Engr. Jyotish Chandra RoySuperintending Engineerjyotish@desco.org.bdAugmentation and Rehabilitation of Distribution System in DESCO Area Project
Engr. Md. Shawkat AliExecutive Engineershawkat@desco.org.bdAugmentation and Rehabilitation of Distribution System in DESCO Area Project
Engr. Md. Shariar PervezAssistant Engineershariar@desco.org.bdAugmentation and Rehabilitation of Distribution System in DESCO Area Project
Engr. Md. Shaifullah RayhanAssistant Engineerrayhan@desco.org.bdAugmentation and Rehabilitation of Distribution System in DESCO Area Project
Mr. Md. Masudul IslamAssistant Engineermasudul@desco.org.bdAugmentation and Rehabilitation of Distribution System in DESCO Area Project
Engr. Golam RabbaniAssistant Engineerrabbani@desco.org.bdAugmentation and Rehabilitation of Distribution System in DESCO Area Project
Engr. Md. Rashidur RahmanSuperintending Engineerrashidur@desco.org.bdConstruction of 132/33/11KV Grid Substation in DESCO Area Project
Engr. Mohammad Abdul Latif MiahExecutive Engineerabdullatif@desco.org.bdConstruction of 132/33/11KV Grid Substation in DESCO Area Project
Engr. Md. Golam FarukSub-Divisional Engineergfaruk@desco.org.bdConstruction of 132/33/11KV Grid Substation in DESCO Area Project
Engr. Md. Golam MostofaAssistant Engineergmostofa@desco.org.bdConstruction of 132/33/11KV Grid Substation in DESCO Area Project
Mr. Mahadi Hasan RanaAssistant Engineermehedi@desco.org.bdConstruction of 132/33/11KV Grid Substation in DESCO Area Project
Engr. S.M. Habibur RahmanChief Engineerh.rahman@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Development & Project)
Engr. Md. Mafizul Islam BhuiyanSuperintending Engineermbhuiyan@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Zulfiquar TahmidChief Engineer (CC)ztahmid@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Md. Nazrul IslamSuperintending Engineer(CC)nazrul@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Mohammad KamruzzamanExecutive Engineerkzaman@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. A.K.M. AkhtaruzzamanExecutive Engineerkmakhtar@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division
Engr. Md. Hasanur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineer(CC)hasanur@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division

First Previous 1 [2] 3 4 5 Next Last


Copyright©2006-2017 - Dhaka Electric Supply Company Limited. All rights reserved.
This site is Designed and maintained by DESCO ICT DIVISION | Area resolution 1024 x 768