Employee E-mail Id

NameDesignationEmail AddressOffice
Brig General Md Shahid Sarwar, ndc, psc (Retd)Managing Directorshahid.sarwar@desco.org.bdOffice of the Managing Director
Engr. Md. Gias UddinSub-Divisional Engineergiasuddin@desco.org.bdOffice of the Managing Director
Engr. Jagodish Chandra MandolExecutive Director (Engineering)jcmandol@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Engineering)
Md. Abdullah Al Masud ChowdhuryDeputy Secretary & Executive Director (Admin/HR)masudchowdhury@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Administration)
Mr. Golam SamdaniAssistant Managersamdani@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Administration)
Mr. Md. Rofi UddinExecutive Directorrofiuddin@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (F & A)
Mr. Md. Abdulla-Al-MamunAssistant Managermd.almamun@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (F & A)
Engr. Noor MohammadExecutive Directornmohammad@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Operation)
Mr. Ismail Bin IbrahimAssistant Engineerismail@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Operation)
Engr. A.K.M. Mostafa KamalExecutive Directormostafa@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Procurement)
Engr. Md. Shamsul AlamAssistant Engineershamsul@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Procurement)
Engr. S.M. Habibur RahmanChief Engineerh.rahman@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Development & Project)
Engr. Md. Raihan ArafinSub-Divisional Engineerrarafin@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Development & Project)
Engr. Jayanta Kumar SahaAssistant Engineerjayanta@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Development & Project)
Engr. Md. Mostafijur RahmanAssistant Engineerimrahman@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Network Operation)
Engr. Muhammad Mizanur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineermmizanur@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (S & D Operation)
Mr. A. H. M. Nurul HudaGeneral Managernurulhuda@desco.org.bdOffice of the GM (Administration)
Engr. Md. Ebadul HaqueSub-Divisional Engineerebadulhaque@desco.org.bdOffice of the GM (Administration)
Mr. Md. Parvez RayhanAssistant Managerparvez_20th@desco.org.bdOffice of the GM (Administration)
Mr. Md. Mizanur RahmanDeputy Managermmrahman@desco.org.bdOffice of the GM (Finance & Accounts)
Mrs. Fahmida BilkisAssistant Managerfahmidabilkis@desco.org.bdOffice of the GM (Finance & Accounts)
Engr. Md. Shariful IslamSuperintending Engineershariful@desco.org.bdS & D Operation - Mirpur Zone
Mr. Md. Haider AliAssistant Managerhaiderali@desco.org.bdS & D Operation - Mirpur Zone
Engr. Md. Enamul HaqueSuperintending Engineerehaque@desco.org.bdS & D Operation - Gulshan Zone
Mrs. Mahmuda RummanDeputy Managermahmuda@desco.org.bdS & D Operation - Uttara Zone
Engr. Zulfiquar TahmidSuperintending Engineerztahmid@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat
Mr. A.S.M. ChenghizeManagerchenghize@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat
Mr. Mohammad Abdul MannafDeputy Managermamannaf@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat
Mr. Md. Nazem UddinDeputy Managermnazem@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat
Mr. Mahe UddinAssistant Managermaheuddin@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat

[1] 2 3 4 Next Last


Copyright©2006-2017 - Dhaka Electric Supply Company Limited. All rights reserved.
This site is Designed and maintained by DESCO ICT DIVISION | Area resolution 1024 x 768