Employee E-mail Id

NameDesignationEmail AddressOffice
Brig General Md Shahid Sarwar, ndc, psc (Retd)Managing Directorshahid.sarwar@desco.org.bdOffice of the Managing Director
Engr. Md. Gias UddinSub-Divisional Engineergiasuddin@desco.org.bdOffice of the Managing Director
Engr. Sanatan DattaExecutive Engineersdatta@desco.org.bdMonitoring Cell
Engr. Md. Rezwanul HoqueSub-Divisional Engineerrezwanul@desco.org.bdMonitoring Cell
Engr. Md. Mohsin AlomAssistant Engineermohsin@desco.org.bdMonitoring Cell
Engr. Towfiqur RahmanAssistant Engineertowfiqur@desco.org.bdMonitoring Cell
Engr. Noor MohammadExecutive Director (Operation)nmohammad@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Operation)
Engr. Ismail Bin IbrahimAssistant Engineerismail@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Operation)
Engr. Jagodish Chandra MandolExecutive Director (Engineering)jcmandol@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Engineering)
Engr. Kamrul HasanAssistant Engineerkamrul.hasan@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Engineering)
Mr. Md. Rejaul KarimAssistant Managerrejaju@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Administration)
Mr. S. M. Zamil HussainCompany Secretaryzhussain@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat
Mr. Md. Nazem UddinDeputy Managermnazem@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat
Mr. Mohammad Abdul MannafDeputy Managermamannaf@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat
Mr. Mahe UddinAssistant Managermaheuddin@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat
Mr. A. H. M. Nurul HudaGeneral Managernurulhuda@desco.org.bdOffice of the GM (Administration)
Mr. Md. Parvez RayhanAssistant Managerparvez_20th@desco.org.bdOffice of the GM (Administration)
Mr. Mohiuddin Mostafa KamalDeputy Managermmostafa@desco.org.bdTraining & Development Division
Engr. Md. Mustafizur RahamanDeputy General Manager(CC)mustafizur@desco.org.bdAdministration Division
Engr. Gazi Shahriar ParvezExecutive Engineershahriar@desco.org.bdAdministration Division
Mr. Sazedul KarimDeputy Managerskarim@desco.org.bdAdministration Division
Mr. Reazul Hossain TalukderDeputy Managerreazulhossain@desco.org.bdAdministration Division
Mr. Md. Shawkat AliAssistant Managershawkatali@desco.org.bdAdministration Division
Mr. Asif Al-Razi AhmedAssistant ManagerAdministration Division
Mr. Muhammad Tarikul IslamAssistant Managertarikul@desco.org.bdAdministration Division
Mr. Khandoker Ahasanul HaqueAssistant ManagerAdministration Division
Mr. Khandaker Najibul AlamManagernalam@desco.org.bdHRM Division
Mr. Md. Mamunor RashidDeputy General Manager(CC)mmamun@desco.org.bdHRM Division
Ms. Farida PervinAssistant Managerpervin@desco.org.bdHRM Division
Mr. Golam SamdaniAssistant Managersamdani@desco.org.bdHRM Division

[1] 2 3 4 Next Last


Copyright©2006-2017 - Dhaka Electric Supply Company Limited. All rights reserved.
This site is Designed and maintained by DESCO ICT DIVISION | Area resolution 1024 x 768