ঢাকা ইলেক্ট্রিক সাপ্লাই কোম্পানি লিমিটেড (ডেসকো) | Dhaka Electric Supply Company Ltd. (DESCO)

Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Engr. Mohammad Kamruzzaman Executive Engineerkzaman@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01713443023
Engr. Md. Hafizur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineerhafizur@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01730794839
Engr. Md. Ali AhsanSub-Divisional Engineerahsan@desco.org.bPlanning & Design Division01755637544
Engr. Purnata RoySub-Divisional Engineerpurnata@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01730794805
Engr. Abu Tahar Md. Khalequzzaman KhanSub-Divisional Engineerabutahar@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01730794809
Engr. Md. Shahedul AlamSub-Divisional Engineermshahed@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01730794835
Nazmus SakibAssistant Engineernsakib@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01313710665
Mohammad Shadnan ShahriyarAssistant Engineershadnan@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01313710731
Mr. Kazi Abul HossainAssistant Engineerkazi@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01777739142
Mikal Ahmed UlubbyAssistant Engineermekal.2k11@gmail.comPlanning & Design Division01737772876
Mr. Md. Mirajur MorshedAssistant Engineermirajur@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01777739112
Proteeti PeyaAssistant Engineerproteetieee@gmail.comPlanning & Design Division01723808697
Engr. Md. Moinuddin KhanSuperintending Engineermoinuddin@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01713443043
Engr. Muhammad Firoz MiahExecutive Engineermfiroz@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01713443038
Engr. Khandoker Istiaque AhmadExecutive Engineerkistiaque@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637502
Engr. Md. Golam MowlaExecutive Engineermgmowla@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637504
Engr. Md. Abdullah Al RomanSub-Divisional Engineerroman@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01730794811
Engr. Md. Hasanur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineerhasanur@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637586
Engr. Md. Mostafijur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineerimrahman@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01730794821
Engr. Shaikh Mostafa FahadSub-Divisional Engineerfahad@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01730794800
Engr. Md. Abu SaimSub-Divisional Engineersaim@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637581
Engr. Md. Rezaul Basher BhuiyenSub-Divisional Engineerrezaul@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01777743239
Engr. Ismail Bin IbrahimSub-Divisional Engineerismail@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01777743241
Mr. Md. Mostafizur RahmanAssistant Engineermostafizur182@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01777739138
Md. Mazher RobayetAssistant Engineermazharrubayet@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01914449253
Md. SagorAssistant Engineermd.sagor.eee12@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01794372636
Md. Sharif-Al-AminAssistant Engineersharif@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01313710697
Mohammed Saiful IslamAssistant Engineersaiful.77492@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01818897335
Mr. Md. Aminul Islam KhanAssistant Engineeraminul186@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01777739105
Md. Mostafa Hasan SiamAssistant Engineersiam0906182@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01714720827

First Previous 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd