ঢাকা ইলেক্ট্রিক সাপ্লাই কোম্পানি লিমিটেড (ডেসকো)

Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Mr. Md. Parvez RayhanAssistant Managerparvez_20th@desco.org.bdHRM Division01730794855
Md. Rajon HossanAssistant Managerrajonmis606@gmail.comHRM Division01676081235
A. M. ShahriaAssistant Manageramshahria@desco.org.bdHRM Division 01313710746
Engr. Jyotish Chandra RoySuperintending Engineerjyotish@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01713443032
Engr. Md. Ebadul HaqueExecutive Engineerebadulhaque@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01755637506
Engr. Md. Abdullah BayezidExecutive Engineerbayezid@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01755637522
Mr. Md. Shohael KabirSub-Divisional Engineerkabir@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01755637598
Engr. Md. Shamsul AlamSub-Divisional Engineershamsul@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01730794801
Engr. Jayanta Kumar SahaSub-Divisional Engineerjayanta@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01755637572
Engr. A.S.M. Sayem Bin SayeedSub-Divisional Engineersayem.sayeed@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01755637547
Engr. Md. Shahin Ibne RafiqSub-Divisional Engineermshahin@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01755637542
Fatha Mohammod NurAssistant Engineershantonurbuetme12@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01783613669
Md. Mahmudul Hasan ShayketAssistant Engineershaykethasan@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01521455895
Asif Arefin RizviAssistant Engineerasifarefin23@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01521104815
Md. Kaushik TanvirAssistant Engineerkaushik.tanvir17.kt@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01744495221
Mobassear Ul IslamAssistant Engineermubasserislam@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01726497221
Md. Ariful IslamAssistant Engineeraislam.buetcivil@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01752792131
Md. Azizul HaqueAssistant Engineerazizbuetce12@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01729938167
Engr. Md. Akharul IslamSuperintending Engineerakharul@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01713090602
Engr. Shahin Are BegumExecutive Engineershahinare@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01711404681
Engr. A.K.M. AkhtaruzzamanExecutive Engineerkmakhtar@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01713443044
Engr. Mohammad Kamruzzaman Executive Engineerkzaman@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01713443023
Engr. Purnata RoySub-Divisional Engineerpurnata@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01730794805
Engr. Md. Hafizur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineerhafizur@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01730794839
Engr. Abu Tahar Md. Khalequzzaman KhanSub-Divisional Engineerabutahar@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01730794809
Engr. Md. Ali AhsanSub-Divisional Engineerahsan@desco.org.bPlanning & Design Division01755637544
Mr. Md. Habibur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineerhabib.rahman@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01755637595
Engr. Md. Shahedul AlamAssistant Engineermshahed@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01730794835
Proteeti PeyaAssistant Engineerproteetieee@gmail.comPlanning & Design Division01723808697
Mr. Md. Mirajur MorshedAssistant Engineermirajur@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01777739112

First Previous 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd