ঢাকা ইলেক্ট্রিক সাপ্লাই কোম্পানি লিমিটেড (ডেসকো)

Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Engr. Md. Golam RabbaniSuperintending Engineer (In Charge)grabbani@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (West Zone-1)01713090610
Engr. A.B.M. Obaidul Islam PramanikSub-Divisional Engineerobaidul@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (West Zone-1)01755637529
Engr. Md. Nazrul IslamSuperintending Engineernazrul@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (West Zone-2)01713090604
Engr. Md. Kamrul IslamSub-Divisional Engineermkamrul@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (West Zone-2)01755637526
Mr. Md. Atiqur RahmanDeputy General Managermatiqur@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01713443026
Mr. Mohammad Abdul MannafManagermamannaf@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01755637550
Mr. Mohammad Rashedul Huq ShamceManagerrashedul@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01713443033
Mr. Md. Nuruzzaman MollahDeputy Managernuruzzaman@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01755637554
Mr. Mahe UddinDeputy Managermaheuddin@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01730794858
Mr. Md. Haider AliAssistant Managerhaiderali@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01755637615
Mr. Mohammad Arifur RahmanAssistant Managerarif_rahman@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01730794853
Engr. Gazi Shahriar ParvezSuperintending Engineershahriar@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01713443042
Mr. Reazul Hossain TalukderManagerreazulhossain@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01755637553
Mr. Md. Nazem UddinManagermnazem@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01713039648
Mr. Sazedul KarimManagerskarim@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01755637551
Engr. Tania Sultana RoshniSub-Divisional Engineerroshni@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01730794846
Mr. Md. Shawkat AliDeputy Managershawkatali@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01755637635
Mr. Muhammad Tarikul IslamDeputy Managertarikul@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01730794833
Mr. Abu Md. Zulfiqar AlamAssistant Managerzulfiqar.alam@desco.org.bdAdministration Division 01755637568
Md. Arafat Ul HuqAssistant Managerarafat.huq@desco.org.bdAdministration Division 01313710750
Mr. Muhammad Farhad Hossain MollaAssistant Managerfarhad@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01777739042
Md. Dolu MiaAssistant Managerdolumia@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01313710747
Mr. Md. Mamunor RashidDeputy General Managermmamun@desco.org.bdHRM Division01713443029
Engr. Mohammad Tanvirul Islam BhuyanExecutive Engineermtanvir@desco.org.bdHRM Division01755637511
Mr. Mohiuddin Mostafa KamalManagermmostafa@desco.org.bdHRM Division01755637549
Engr. Forrukh AbdullahSub-Divisional Engineerforrukh@desco.org.bdHRM Division01730794822
Mr. Golam SamdaniDeputy Managersamdani@desco.org.bdHRM Division01730794859
Mr. Sandip MondalDeputy Managersandip@desco.org.bdHRM Division01730794854
Mr. Shaikh Md. Shahidul HaqueDeputy Managershahidul@desco.org.bdHRM Division01755637569
Mst. Farida PervinDeputy Managerpervin@desco.org.bdHRM Division01755637634

First Previous 1 [2] 3 4 5 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd