ঢাকা ইলেক্ট্রিক সাপ্লাই কোম্পানি লিমিটেড (ডেসকো) | Dhaka Electric Supply Company Ltd. (DESCO)

Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Most. Sultana ChowdhurySub-Divisional Engineersultana@desco.org.bdEastern Housing S & D Division01755637631
Mr. Md. Jahir UddinAssistant Engineerjuddin@desco.org.bdEastern Housing S & D Division01777739103
Engr. A.T.M. Rasel AhsanExecutive Engineer rasel@desco.org.bdTesting & Repairing Division01755637537
Mr. Md. Masudul IslamSub-Divisional Engineermasudul@desco.org.bdTesting & Repairing Division01755637594
Mr. Md. Sherajul IslamSub-Divisional Engineersherajul@desco.org.bTesting & Repairing Division01755637599
Mr. Md. Moshiur RahmanAssistant Engineermoshiur@desco.org.bdTesting & Repairing Division01755637619
Engr. Satyajeet DattaAssistant Engineerkiranbuet@gmail.comTesting & Repairing Division01708166906
Md. Arifuzzaman FaisalAssistant Engineerfaisal.buet.eee@gmail.comOffice of the PD (Underground Cable)01676414756
Engr. Sazzad Nazmul AlamExecutive Engineernazmul@desco.org.bdOffice of the PD (SCADA)01755637503
Engr. Mohammad Nafid Hasan GalibSub-Divisional Engineernafid.hasan@desco.org.bdOffice of the PD (SCADA)01777743243
Piyas SahaAssistant Engineerpiyas.saha@desco.org.bdOffice of the PD (SCADA)01313710727
Muhammad Mahfuzur Rahman KhanAssistant Engineermahfuzur.khan@desco.org.bdOffice of the PD (SCADA)01313710705
Md. Abdus SattarAssistant Engineerabdussattar.ruet@gmail.comOffice of the PD (SCADA)01788292238
Mr. Md. Aman UllahAssistant Manageramanullah@desco.org.bdOffice of the PD (SCADA)01755637626
Engr. Md. Shariful IslamChief Engineershariful@desco.org.bdConstruction of 132/33/11 KV Undergroud Grid Substation at Gulshan in Dhaka01713090595
Engr. Md. Golam FarukExecutive Engineer gfaruk@desco.org.bdConstruction of 132/33/11 KV Undergroud Grid Substation at Gulshan in Dhaka01755637531
Engr. Md. MoniruzzamanSub-Divisional Engineerzaman@desco.org.bdConstruction of 132/33/11 KV Undergroud Grid Substation at Gulshan in Dhaka01730794820
Engr. Md. Ashfaq AhmedSuperintending Engineer ashfaq@desco.org.bdSupply & Installation of Smart Pre-payment Meter in DESCO Area Project01713443040
Engr. S.M. Aminul IslamSub-Divisional Engineeraminul@desco.org.bdSupply & Installation of Smart Pre-payment Meter in DESCO Area Project01755637546
Engr. Mohammed Khalid Omar NizamiExecutive Engineernizami@desco.org.bdOffice of the PD (GIS)01755637509
Engr. Md. Abdus SalimSub-Divisional Engineersalim@desco.org.bdOffice of the PD (GIS)01730794802
Mr. Mosharef Hossain BhuiyanSub-Divisional Engineermh.bhuiyan@desco.org.bdOffice of the PD (Construction of DESCO Head Office)01755637610

First Previous 10 11 12 [13]


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd