Email ID and Contact No (under maintainance)
NameDesignationEmail AddressOfficePhone No
Brig General Md Shahid Sarwar, ndc, psc (Retd) Managing Director mddesco@desco.org.bd Office of the Managing Director 1787663300
Engr. Md. Gias Uddin Sub-Divisional Engineer giasuddin@desco.org.bd Office of the Managing Director 1755637514
Engr. Sanatan Datta Executive Engineer sdatta@desco.org.bd Monitoring Cell 1713443028
Engr. Md. Rezwanul Hoque Sub-Divisional Engineer rezwanul@desco.org.bd Monitoring Cell 1755637538
Engr. Towfiqur Rahman Assistant Engineer towfiqur@desco.org.bd Monitoring Cell 1777743244
Engr. Md. Mohsin Alom Assistant Engineer mohsin@desco.org.bd Monitoring Cell 1730794817
Engr. Noor Mohammad Executive Director (Operation) nmohammad@desco.org.bd Office of the Executive Director (Operation) 1713065054
Engr. Ismail Bin Ibrahim Assistant Engineer ismail@desco.org.bd Office of the Executive Director (Operation) 1755527781
Engr. Jagodish Chandra Mandol Executive Director (Engineering) jcmandol@desco.org.bd Office of the Executive Director (Engineering) 1730783330
Engr. Kamrul Hasan Assistant Engineer kamrul.hasan@desco.org.bd Office of the Executive Director (Engineering) 1730794823
Mr. Md. Rejaul Karim Assistant Manager rejaju@desco.org.bd Office of the Executive Director (Administration) 1730794856
Mr. S. M. Zamil Hussain Company Secretary zhussain@desco.org.bd Company Secretariat 1713020636
Mr. Sheikh Nasir Uddin Manager(CC) sknasir@desco.org.bd Company Secretariat 1755637548
Mr. Mohammad Abdul Mannaf Deputy Manager mamannaf@desco.org.bd Company Secretariat 1755637550
Mr. Mahe Uddin Assistant Manager maheuddin@desco.org.bd Company Secretariat 1730794858
Mr. A. H. M. Nurul Huda General Manager nurulhuda@desco.org.bd Office of the GM (Administration) 1713049096
Mr. Md. Parvez Rayhan Assistant Manager parvez_20th@desco.org.bd Office of the GM (Administration) 1730794855
Mr. Md. Nazem Uddin Manager(CC) mnazem@desco.org.bd Administration Division 1713039648
Engr. Md. Mustafizur Rahaman Deputy General Manager(CC) mustafizur@desco.org.bd Administration Division 1713090615
Engr. Gazi Shahriar Parvez Executive Engineer shahriar@desco.org.bd Administration Division 1713443042
Mr. Sazedul Karim Deputy Manager skarim@desco.org.bd Administration Division 1755637551
Mr. Reazul Hossain Talukder Deputy Manager reazulhossain@desco.org.bd Administration Division 1755637553
Mr. Md. Shawkat Ali Assistant Manager shawkatali@desco.org.bd Administration Division 1755637635
Mr. Asif Al-Razi Ahmed Assistant Manager Administration Division 1911139663
Mr. Muhammad Tarikul Islam Assistant Manager tarikul@desco.org.bd Administration Division 1713591439
Mr. Khandoker Ahasanul Haque Assistant Manager Administration Division 1737917729
Mr. Md. Mamunor Rashid Deputy General Manager(CC) mmamun@desco.org.bd HRM Division 1713443029
Mr. Khandaker Najibul Alam Manager nalam@desco.org.bd HRM Division 1787680524
Mr. Mohammad Rashedul Huq Shamce Manager(CC) rashedul@desco.org.bd HRM Division 1713443033
Mr. Mohiuddin Mostafa Kamal Manager(CC) mmostafa@desco.org.bd HRM Division 1755637549

[1] 2 3 4 Next Last