ঢাকা ইলেক্ট্রিক সাপ্লাই কোম্পানি লিমিটেড (ডেসকো) | Dhaka Electric Supply Company Ltd. (DESCO)

Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Engr. Md. Kausar Ameer AliManaging Directormddesco@desco.org.bdOffice of the Managing Director0***********
Engr. Md. Gias UddinStaff Officer to MD (Executive Engineer)giasuddin@desco.org.bdOffice of the Managing Director01755637514
Kh Zoherul IslamJoint Secretary & Executive Director (Administration & HR)edhr@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Administration)01761727213
Mr. Md. Rejaul KarimStaff Officer to Executive Director (Admin) (Deputy Manager)rejaju@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Administration)01730794856
Mr. Shah Md. EmranStaff Officer to Executive Director (F&A) (Deputy Manager)sm.emran@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (F & A)01755637561
Mr. A.K.M. SalimAssistant Managera.k.m.salim@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (F & A)01755637613
Engr. Noor MohammadExecutive Director (Operation)nmohammad@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Operation)01713065054
Engr. Ismail Bin IbrahimStaff Officer to Executive Director (Operation) (Sub- Divisional Engineer)ismail@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Operation)01777743241
Engr. Jagodish Chandra MandolExecutive Director (Engineering)jcmandol@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Engineering)01730783330
Engr. M.G.M. Khair NassazSub-Divisional Engineernassaz@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Engineering)01730794832
Engr. Kamrul HasanSub-Divisional Engineerkamrul.hasan@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Engineering)01730794823
Engr. A.K.M Mahiuddin Executive Director (Procurement) mahiuddin@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Procurement) 01713024058
Engr. Md. Afikur RahmanStaff Officer to Executive Director (Procurement) (Sub- Divisional Engineer)afik@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Procurement)01730794834
Engr. Md. Zakir HossainChief Engineerzakir@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Development & Project)01713090590
Engr. Sanatan DattaSuperintending Engineersdatta@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Development & Project)01713443028
Shadmanul BariAssistant Engineershadmanulbari@yahoo.comOffice of the CE (Development & Project)01717593498
Engr. Md. Monjurul HoqueChief Engineermonjurul@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Network Operation)01713090606
Md. Khalid HossainAssistant Engineerkhalid@desco.org.bd Office of the CE (Network Operation)01321117880
Engr. Zulfiquar TahmidChief Engineerztahmid@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Planning & Design)01713090605
Md. Mahmudul HasanAssistant Engineermahmud2522@gmail.comOffice of the CE (Planning & Design)01728592522
Engr. Md. Enamul HaqueChief Engineerehaque@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Procurement)01713090609
Nafiz Imtiaz KhanAssistant Engineernafizimtiazkhan@ymail.comOffice of the CE (Procurement)01867397744
Engr. Md. Mafizul Islam BhuiyanChief Engineermbhuiyan@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE, S & D Operation (North Zone)01713090586
Md. Abdul Kium HridoyAssistant Engineerhridoye77@gmail.comOffice of the CE, S & D Operation (North Zone)01965060998
Engr. Md. Rashidur RahmanChief Engineer (Additional Charge)rashidur@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE, S & D Operation (Central Zone)01713038386
Engr. Md. Rashidur RahmanChief Engineerrashidur@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE, S & D Operation (South Zone)01713038386
Monowar MahmudAssistant Engineermahmud.monowar@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE, S & D Operation (South Zone)01313710693
Mr. Md. Mominul IslamGeneral Managermominul@desco.org.bdOffice of the GM (Finance & Accounts)01713090594
Engr. Md. Golam RabbaniSuperintending Engineer (Current Charge)grabbani@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (Tongi Circle)01713090610
Engr. Mahfuzul Haque ChowdhurySub-Divisional Engineermahfuz@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (Tongi Circle)01730794827

[1] 2 3 4 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd