Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Engr. Md. Tanzimul Arefin KhanSub-Divisional Engineertanzimularefin@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division01755637532
Angkon BaidyaAssistant Engineerrockybaidya10@gmail.comGulshan S & D Division01647121999
Mr. Md. Sheikh Wahid MueidAssistant Engineerwahidmueid@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division01777739100
Md. Maksudur Rahman MazumderAssistant Engineermaksudur@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division01321117887
Engr. Muhammad Tanvirul HasanAssistant Engineertanvirul.hasan@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division01313710736
Mr. Tapon BiswasAssistant Engineertapon@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division01777739161
Mr. Md. Mostafizur RahmanAssistant Engineermostafizur@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division01777739088
Mr. Golam Kibria HasanAssistant Engineergolam@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division01777739108
Maruful Adud ChowdhuryAssistant Managerraihanmaruf82@gmail.comGulshan S & D Division01791342543
Engr. Mohammad Akter Hossain SiddiqueExecutive Engineermsiddique@desco.org.bdJoarshahara S & D Division01713443021
Engr. Md. Abdul MalequeSub-Divisional Engineeramaleque@desco.org.bdJoarshahara S & D Division01755637528
Engr. Shekh Saiful IslamSub-Divisional Engineersaiful @desco.org.bdJoarshahara S & D Division01755637534
Mr. Md. Wares AliAssistant Engineerwares@desco.org.bdJoarshahara S & D Division01755637623
Chenmoy SarkerAssistant Engineerchenmoyapu@gmail.comJoarshahara S & D Division01621566067
Minhajur RahmanAssistant Engineerminhajur.r.rishad@gmail.comJoarshahara S & D Division01672341699
Mohammad Shamsur RahmanAssistant Engineerrony_eee@hotmail.comJoarshahara S & D Division01515291623
Engr. Abir Shafy BinduAssistant Engineerabir@desco.org.bdJoarshahara S & D Division01313710717
Engr. Md. Rajib AliAssistant Engineerrajib@desco.org.bdJoarshahara S & D Division01730794848
Mr. Asif Al-Razi AhmedAssistant Managerasifalrazi@desco.org.bdJoarshahara S & D Division01708166913
Engr. Mohammad Abrar HossainExecutive Engineermabrar@desco.org.bdKafrul S & D Division01755637512
Mr. Md. Abul Kalam AzadSub-Divisional Engineerabulkalamazad@desco.org.bdKafrul S & D Division01755637597
Mr. Mohd. Mahabur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineermahabur@desco.org.bdKafrul S & D Division01755637591
Mr. Md. Abdus Sohel KhanAssistant Engineerabdus.sohel@desco.org.bdKafrul S & D Division01755637618
Nazmul Huda ChowdhuryAssistant Engineernazmuleee678@gmail.comKafrul S & D Division01791020214
Mr. Gazi Golam NabiAssistant Engineernabi@desco.org.bdKafrul S & D Division01777739183
Engr. Niaz Mohammad Executive Engineerniaz@desco.org.bdMonipur S & D Division01755637507
Mr. Md. Wahidul Islam AkandaSub-Divisional Engineerwahidul@desco.org.bdMonipur S & D Division01755637603
Engr. Anupom AcharyaSub-Divisional Engineeranupom@desco.org.bdMonipur S & D Division01730794813
Mr. Jashim Uddin KhanAssistant Engineerjasimuddinkhan@desco.org.bdMonipur S & D Division01777739093
Anowar HosenAssistant Engineershohagdueteee28@gmail.comMonipur S & D Division01739228204

First Previous 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd