Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Tanzina IreenAssistant Managertanzinadipty@gmail.comAgargaon S & D Division01521252819
Engr. Mohammad Abdul Latif MiahExecutive Engineerabdullatif@desco.org.bdBadda S & D Division01713443039
Engr. Muhammad Jasud KhanSub-Divisional Engineerjasudkhan@desco.org.bdBadda S & D Division01755637535
Engr. Md. Ali KaoserSub-Divisional Engineerkaoser@desco.org.bdBadda S & D Division01755637564
Engr. Sabrina Hossain SaykaAssistant Engineersayka@desco.org.bdBadda S & D Division01730794836
Mr. Md. Annaf AliAssistant Engineerannaf@desco.org.bdBadda S & D Division01777739132
Md. Abdul Kium HridoyAssistant Engineerhridoye77@gmail.comBadda S & D Division01965060998
Md. Asifur RahmanAssistant Engineerasifurrahman2756@yahoo.comBadda S & D Division01521430837
Engr. Symoon HasanAssistant Engineersymoon@desco.org.bdBadda S & D Division01313710680
Ms. Shamima SultanaAssistant Managershamima@desco.org.bdBadda S & D Division01777739077
Engr. Mohammad Nasir Uddin MiahExecutive Engineermnasir@desco.org.bdBaridhara S & D Division01713090587
Engr. Md. Monirul IslamSub-Divisional Engineermonirul@desco.org.bdBaridhara S & D Division01755637584
Engr. Md. Shamsul IslamSub-Divisional Engineershamsulislam@desco.org.bdBaridhara S & D Division01755637536
Engr. Dipak BasakAssistant Engineerdipak@desco.org.bdBaridhara S & D Division01730794851
Engr. Tofayel AhmedAssistant Engineertofayel@desco.org.bdBaridhara S & D Division01777739063
Mr. Md. Humayun KabirAssistant Engineerhkabir@desco.org.bdBaridhara S & D Division01777739121
Mr. Alamgir KabirAssistant Engineeralamgirkabir@desco.org.bdBaridhara S & D Division01777739146
Mr. Kazi Mojammel HossainAssistant Engineerkm.hossain@desco.org.bdBaridhara S & D Division01755637617
Sm. Zahid HasanAssistant Managers.m.zahid111@gmail.comBaridhara S & D Division01722862413
Engr. Md. Tauhidul IslamExecutive Engineermtauhid@desco.org.bdDakshin Khan S & D Division01713443022
Engr. Mohammad Rezaul KarimSub-Divisional Engineermd.reza@desco.org.bdDakshin Khan S & D Division01755637576
Mr. Md. Bazlul HoqueSub-Divisional Engineerbazlul@desco.org.bdDakshin Khan S & D Division01755637611
Md. Hasibul SakibAssistant Engineerhsakib@desco.org.bdDakshin Khan S & D Division01313710685
Md. Nazmul IslamAssistant Engineer nislamnahid@gmail.comDakshin Khan S & D Division01731439029
Mr. Md. Faruk HossainAssistant Engineerfaruk.hossain@desco.org.bdDakshin Khan S & D Division01755637622
Engr. Md. Abu Ibne Sina YenAssistant Engineeribne.sina@desco.org.bdDakshin Khan S & D Division01777743237
Engr. Md. Abdullah Al MamunAssistant Engineermamun.1613@desco.org.bdDakshin Khan S & D Division01730794850
Mr. Md. Kamrul HasanAssistant Engineerkamrul@desco.org.bdDakshin Khan S & D Division01777739090
Engr. S.M. Shah SultanExecutive Engineersmsultan@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division01713443036
Ms. Morsheda SultanaSub-Divisional Engineermorsheda@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division 01755637636

First Previous 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd