Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Mr. Mohammad Nasir Uddin BhuiyanAssistant Managernasir.uddin@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01777739064
Mr. Md. Reajul IslamAssistant Managerreajul@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01730794865
Mr. Muhammad Abdur Rahim OmarAssistant Manageromar@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01755637580
Mr. Bijoy Chandra DasAssistant Managerbijoy@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01777739072
Mr. Sakin Amin KhanAssistant Managersakin_khan@yahoo.comAccounts Division01708166911
Mr. Debabrata MandalAssistant Managerdebabrata@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01777743235
Mr. Md. Amzad HossainAssistant Manageramzad@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01755637627
Mr. Md. Abdulla-Al-MamunAssistant Managermd.almamun@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01730794866
Mr. Abdullaha Al MamunAssistant Manageralmamun@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01755637629
Mr. Md. Manhaj UddinDeputy General Managermmanhaj@desco.org.bdFinance Division01713090585
Mr. Waliul Islam ChowdhuryManagerwaliul@desco.org.bdFinance Division01755637556
Mr. Abu Hasanat Md. Atiqul MowlaManageratiqulmowla@desco.org.bdFinance Division01755637557
Mrs. Fahmida BilkisDeputy Managerfahmidabilkis@desco.org.bdFinance Division01755637566
Mr. Abdullah Al MansurDeputy ManageraImansur@desco.org.bdFinance Division01755637559
Mst. Dalia KanizAssistant Managerkaniz@desco.org.bdFinance Division01730794864
Mr. Mahammud KaysarAssistant Managerkaysar@desco.org.bdFinance Division01730794862
Mr. Md. Mahmudul HasanAssistant Managermahmud@desco.org.bdFinance Division01730794867
Engr. A.B.M. Nazibor RahmanSuperintending Engineernrahman@desco.org.bdMaterial Planning & Stores Division01713443034
Engr. Md. Tanzimul Arefin KhanExecutive Engineertanzimularefin@desco.org.bdMaterial Planning & Stores Division01755637532
Engr. Towfiqur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineertowfiqur@desco.org.bdMaterial Planning & Stores Division01777743244
Engr. Md. Rezwanul HoqueSub-Divisional Engineerrezwanul@desco.org.bdMaterial Planning & Stores Division 01755637538
Humaun ParvezAssistant Engineerhpshakil12@gmail.comMaterial Planning & Stores Division01760959596
Maruful Adud ChowdhuryAssistant Managerraihanmaruf82@gmail.comMaterial Planning & Stores Division01791342543
Engr. Md. Emran Hossain TalukderSub-Divisional Engineeremrantalukder@desco.org.bdMonitoring Cell01755637565
Engr. Md. Sadequl IslamExecutive Engineersadequl@desco.org.bdCentral Store01713090608
Mr. Md. Iqbal KabirDeputy Managermdiqbal@desco.org.bdCentral Store01755637555
Mr. Md. Tabbasharul HaqueAssistant Managertanzirh55@gmail.comCentral Store01708166909
Mr. Sheikh Nasir UddinManagersknasir@desco.org.bdSub-Store Division01755637548
Mr. Md. Rafiqul IslamDeputy Managerrafiqul@desco.org.bdSub-Store Division01755637628
Engr. Niaz Mohammad Executive Engineerniaz@desco.org.bdTongi (East) S & D Division01755637507

First Previous 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd