Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Mr. Abu Hasanat Md. Atiqul MowlaManageratiqulmowla@desco.org.bdFinance Division01755637557
Mrs. Fahmida BilkisDeputy Managerfahmidabilkis@desco.org.bdFinance Division01755637566
Mr. Abdullah Al MansurDeputy ManageraImansur@desco.org.bdFinance Division01755637559
Mr. Md. Mahmudul HasanAssistant Managermahmud@desco.org.bdFinance Division01730794867
Mst. Dalia KanizAssistant Managerkaniz@desco.org.bdFinance Division01730794864
Mr. Mahammud KaysarAssistant Managerkaysar@desco.org.bdFinance Division01730794862
Engr. Md. Mustafizur RahmanSuperintending Engineermustafizur@desco.org.bdMaterial Planning & Stores Division01713090615
Engr. Md. Shofiqul IslamSuperintending Engineershofiqul@desco.org.bdMaterial Planning & Stores Division01713090589
Engr. Md. Tanzir RahmanSub-Divisional Engineermtanzir@desco.org.bdMaterial Planning & Stores Division01755637530
Humaun ParvezAssistant Engineerhpshakil12@gmail.comMaterial Planning & Stores Division01760959596
Engr. Md. Zikrul HossainExecutive Engineer mzikrul@desco.org.bdMonitoring Cell 01713443047
Engr. Md. Emran Hossain TalukderSub-Divisional Engineeremrantalukder@desco.org.bdMonitoring Cell01755637565
Engr. Md. Rezwanul HoqueSub-Divisional Engineerrezwanul@desco.org.bdMonitoring Cell01755637538
Mr. Md. Shariful IslamAssistant Engineersislam@desco.org.bdMonitoring Cell01777739166
Engr. Md. Sadequl IslamExecutive Engineersadequl@desco.org.bdCentral Store01713090608
Mr. Md. Iqbal KabirDeputy Managermdiqbal@desco.org.bdCentral Store01755637555
Mr. Md. Tabbasharul HaqueAssistant Managertanzirh55@gmail.comCentral Store01708166909
Mr. Sheikh Nasir UddinManagersknasir@desco.org.bdSub-Store Division01755637548
Mr. Md. Rafiqul IslamDeputy Managerrafiqul@desco.org.bdSub-Store Division01755637628
Md. Mehdi HasanAssistant Managermehdi@desco.org.bdSub-Store Division 01678035311
Engr. Tazuddin AhmedExecutive Engineer tazuddin@desco.org.bdAgargaon S & D Division 01755637521
Mr. Md. Sirajul IslamSub-Divisional Engineerserajul@desco.org.bdAgargaon S & D Division01755637592
Engr. Sobuj Kumar RaySub-Divisional Engineersobuj@desco.org.bdAgargaon S & D Division01730794841
Fariha SadequeAssistant Engineerfariha@desco.org.bdAgargaon S & D Division01313710739
Mr. Md. Nazmul HudaAssistant Engineerhuda@desco.org.bdAgargaon S & D Division01777739136
S.M. Saiful IslamAssistant Engineersmsislam007@gmail.comAgargaon S & D Division01724636966
Md. Mazher RobayetAssistant Engineermazharrubayet@gmail.comAgargaon S & D Division01914449253
Mr. S.M. Saiful BariAssistant Engineerbari@desco.org.bdAgargaon S & D Division01777739082
Mr. Asraful Alam PathanAssistant Engineershihabsilicon@gmail.comAgargaon S & D Division01708166907
Md. Nawuz SharifAssistant Engineermdnawauzsharif@gmail.comAgargaon S & D Division01741827007

First Previous 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd