Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Shahiduz ZamanAssistant Engineershahiduz@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710735
Engr. Mohammad KamruzzamanSuperintending Engineerkamruzzaman@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division01713090614
Engr. Md. Kamal Hossain KhandakerExecutive Engineer khossain@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division01755637516
Engr. S.A.M. Burhan UddinSub-Divisional Engineerburhan@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division01730794840
Engr. Wajeeha FarahSub-Divisional Engineerwajeeha@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division01730794845
Engr. Shampa TribediSub-Divisional Engineershampa@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division01730794844
Rafsan - Bin - AnowarAssistant Engineerrafsan47@gmail.comProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division01737044073
Engr. Towfiqur RahmanAssistant Engineertowfiqur@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division01777743244
Mr. Md. Manhaj UddinDeputy General Managermmanhaj@desco.org.bdInternal Audit Division01713090585
Mr. Md. Abdul HalimManagerahalim@desco.org.bdInternal Audit Division01711404685
Mr. Md. FariduzzamanDeputy Managerfariduzzam@desco.org.bdInternal Audit Division01755637560
Mr. Md. Mostafa AdnanAssistant Manager adnan@desco.org.bdInternal Audit Division01730794863
Mr. Md. Alamgir HossainDeputy General Managerahossain@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01713090607
Mr. Md. Mizanur RahmanManagermmrahman@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01711438705
Mr. Manirul IslamManagermanirullslam@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01755637558
Mr. Mohammad Abu YousufManagerayousuf@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01713333207
Mr. Salim RezaDeputy Managers.reza@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01730794861
Mr. Masum AbdullahDeputy Managermd.masum@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01730794860
Mr. A.M. Mohibbul Bari RahatDeputy Managermrahat@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01755637571
Mr. Mohammad Nasir Uddin BhuiyanAssistant Managernasir.uddin@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01777739064
Mr. Bijoy Chandra DasAssistant Managerbijoy@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01777739072
Mr. Muhammad Abdur Rahim OmarAssistant Manageromar@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01755637580
Mr. Sakin Amin KhanAssistant Managersakin_khan@yahoo.comAccounts Division01708166911
Mr. Debabrata MandalAssistant Managerdebabrata@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01777743235
Mr. Md. Abdulla-Al-MamunAssistant Managermd.almamun@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01730794866
Mr. Abdullaha Al MamunAssistant Manageralmamun@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01755637629
Mr. Md. Reajul IslamAssistant Managerreajul@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01730794865
Mr. Md. Amzad HossainAssistant Manageramzad@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01755637627
Mr. Md. Masudur Rahman KhanDeputy General Managermrkhan@desco.org.bdFinance Division01713443049
Mr. Waliul Islam ChowdhuryManagerwaliul@desco.org.bdFinance Division01755637556

First Previous 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd