Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Engr. Syed Nadim RahmanAssistant Engineernadim@desco.org.bdICT Division01324435950
Mamunoor RashidAssistant Engineermrashid@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710706
Engr. Asif KhairuzzamanAssistant Engineerasif@desco.org.bdICT Division01708166902
Engr. Monir HossainAssistant Engineermhossain@desco.org.bdICT Division01708166904
Mohshi MasnadAssistant Engineermasnad@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710713
Md. Mehedi Hasan MuazAssistant Engineermehedi.hasan@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710740
Shahiduz ZamanAssistant Engineershahiduz@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710735
Naimul ArifAssistant Engineernaimul@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710711
Raquibul IslamAssistant Engineerraquibul@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710708
Md.Tariqul IslamAssistant Engineertariqul@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710704
Sazidul IslamAssistant Engineersazidul@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710721
A.B.M. Shohel RahmanAssistant Engineershohel@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710715
Engr. Mohammad KamruzzamanSuperintending Engineerkamruzzaman@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division01713090614
Engr. Mohammad Tanvirul Islam BhuyanExecutive Engineermtanvir@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division01755637511
Engr. Md. Kamal Hossain KhandakerExecutive Engineer khossain@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division01755637516
Engr. S.A.M. Burhan UddinSub-Divisional Engineerburhan@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division01730794840
Engr. Wajeeha FarahSub-Divisional Engineerwajeeha@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division01730794845
Engr. Shampa TribediSub-Divisional Engineershampa@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division01730794844
Rafsan - Bin - AnowarAssistant Engineerrafsan@desco.org.bdProcurement, Inspection & Testing Division01313710689
Mr. Md. Alamgir HossainDeputy General Managerahossain@desco.org.bdInternal Audit Division01713090607
Mr. Md. Abdul HalimManagerahalim@desco.org.bdInternal Audit Division01711404685
Mr. Md. FariduzzamanDeputy Managerfariduzzam@desco.org.bdInternal Audit Division01755637560
Mr. Md. Mostafa AdnanAssistant Manager adnan@desco.org.bdInternal Audit Division01730794863
Mr. Md. Masudur Rahman KhanDeputy General Managermrkhan@desco.org.bdAccounts Division 01713443049
Mr. Mohammad Abu YousufManagerayousuf@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01713333207
Mr. Manirul IslamManagermanirullslam@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01755637558
Mr. Md. Mizanur RahmanManagermmrahman@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01711438705
Mr. Masum AbdullahDeputy Managermd.masum@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01730794860
Mr. A.M. Mohibbul Bari RahatDeputy Managermrahat@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01755637571
Mr. Salim RezaDeputy Managers.reza@desco.org.bdAccounts Division01730794861

First Previous 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd