Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Engr. Md. Nasirul HassanSub-Divisional Engineernasirul@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01755637524
Md. Arifur RahmanAssistant Engineerarifbueteee12.arm@gmail.comMVSS Maintenance Division01738596262
Engr. Mohammad Bakhtiar UddinAssistant Engineerbakhtiar@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01730794843
Nazmul Huda ChowdhuryAssistant Engineernazmuleee678@gmail.comMVSS Maintenance Division01791020214
Engr. Shamim Ahsan ChowdhuryChief Engineer (In Charge)shamim@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (ICT Division)01711438709
Engr. Mohd. Raihan HabibExecutive Engineerraihan@desco.org.bdICT Division01713090611
Engr. Habibul Hassan ChowdhuryExecutive Engineerhhassan@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637510
Engr. Md. Niaz BandaExecutive Engineerniazbanda@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637517
Engr. A.B.M. Masum GaniExecutive Engineer masum@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637513
Engr. S.M. Atiqul IslamExecutive Engineersmatique@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637520
Engr. Md. Shakawat HossinSub-Divisional Engineershakawat@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637577
Engr. Sohel AhmedSub-Divisional Engineersohel@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637573
Engr. Iftakhar Al MahmudSub-Divisional Engineeriftakhar@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637574
Engr. Sharmin AhmedSub-Divisional Engineersharmin@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637575
Engr. Md. Jalilur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineerjalilur@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637578
Engr. Md. Abdul MominSub-Divisional Engineermomin@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637570
Engr. Asif KhairuzzamanAssistant Engineerasif@desco.org.bdICT Division01708166902
Mamunoor RashidAssistant Engineermrashid@desco.org.bdICT Division01716033678
Engr. Monir HossainAssistant Engineermhossain@desco.org.bdICT Division01708166904
Naimul ArifAssistant Engineernaimul@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710711
Md. Nazmul HuqAssistant Engineernazmul.huq@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710707
Md.Tariqul IslamAssistant Engineertariqul@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710704
Sadman SakibAssistant Engineerssakib@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710719
Raquibul IslamAssistant Engineerraquibul@desco.org.bdICT Division01717286369
Muhammad Mahfuzur Rahman KhanAssistant Engineermahfuzur.khan@desco.org.bdICT Division01676096152
A.B.M. Shohel RahmanAssistant Engineershohel@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710715
Engr. Syed Nadim RahmanAssistant Engineernadim@desco.org.bdICT Division01324435950
Mohshi MasnadAssistant Engineermasnad@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710713
Md. Mehedi Hasan MuazAssistant Engineermehedi.hasan@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710740
Sazidul IslamAssistant Engineersazidul@desco.org.bdICT Division01685519091

First Previous 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd