Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Mr. Md. Mostafizur RahmanAssistant Engineermostafizur182@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01777739138
Engr. Md. Asif ChowdhuryAssistant Engineerasif.chowhury9663@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01708166905
Md. Mazher RobayetAssistant Engineermazharrubayet@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01914449253
Md. Sharif-Al-AminAssistant Engineersharif@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01313710697
Engr. Abdus SalamSuperintending Engineersalam@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01713024056
Engr. Md. Nasirul HassanExecutive Engineernasirul@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01755637524
Engr. Md. Raihan MondolExecutive Engineermraihan@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division 01713090616
Engr. Mohammed Shahriar KhaledSub-Divisional Engineermohammed.sk@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01730794829
Engr. Golam RabbaniSub-Divisional Engineerrabbani@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01730794831
Md. Zillur Rahman BhuiyanAssistant Engineerzillur.rahman@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01313710738
Anowar HosenAssistant Engineershohagdueteee28@gmail.comMVSS Maintenance Division01739228204
S.M. Sakil HassanAssistant Engineersakil.hasan@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01313710667
Md. Arifur RahmanAssistant Engineerarifur@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01313710699
Engr. Shamim Ahsan ChowdhuryChief Engineershamim@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (ICT Division)01711438709
Engr. A.K.M. AkhtaruzzamanSuperintending Engineerkmakhtar@desco.org.bdICT Division01713443044
Engr. Md. Shawkat AliSuperintending Engineershawkat@desco.org.bdICT Division01713443041
Engr. Md. Niaz BandaExecutive Engineerniazbanda@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637517
Engr. Mohd. Raihan HabibExecutive Engineerraihan@desco.org.bdICT Division01713090611
Engr. S.M. Atiqul IslamExecutive Engineersmatique@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637520
Engr. A.B.M. Masum GaniExecutive Engineer masum@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637513
Engr. Mohammed Khalid Omar NizamiExecutive Engineernizami@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637509
Engr. Sohel AhmedSub-Divisional Engineersohel@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637573
Engr. Shathi Rani ChoudhurySub-Divisional Engineer shathi@desco.org.bdICT Division 01777743242
Engr. Md. Shakawat HossinSub-Divisional Engineershakawat@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637577
Engr. Iftakhar Al MahmudSub-Divisional Engineeriftakhar@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637574
Engr. Sharmin AhmedSub-Divisional Engineersharmin@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637575
Engr. Md. Jalilur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineerjalilur@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637578
Engr. Md. Abu Ibne Sina YenSub-Divisional Engineeribne.sina@desco.org.bdICT Division01777743237
Engr. Md. Abdul MominSub-Divisional Engineermomin@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637570
Md. Nazmul HuqAssistant Engineernazmul.huq@desco.org.bdICT Division01313710707

First Previous 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd