Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Engr. Md. Golam MowlaExecutive Engineermgmowla@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637504
Engr. Shaikh Mostafa FahadSub-Divisional Engineerfahad@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01730794800
Engr. Md. Abdullah Al RomanSub-Divisional Engineerroman@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01730794811
Engr. Md. Abu SaimSub-Divisional Engineersaim@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637581
Mr. Md. Masudul IslamSub-Divisional Engineermasudul@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637594
Engr. Md. Rezaul Basher BhuiyenAssistant Engineerrezaul@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01777743239
Mr. Md. Sherajul IslamAssistant Engineersherajul@desco.org.bGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637599
Mohammed Saiful IslamAssistant Engineersaiful.77492@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01818897335
Md. Al AminAssistant Engineermohammadalamin1131@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01964983781
Engr. Ismail Bin IbrahimAssistant Engineerismail@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755527781
Engr. Md. Alamgir HossainAssistant Engineerm.alamgir@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01730794825
Engr. Md. Redwanul IslamAssistant Engineerredwan@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01730794838
Mr. Md. Abdus Sohel KhanAssistant Engineerabdus.sohel@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637618
Mr. Md. Monjur RahmanAssistant Engineermonjur.r@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637608
Engr. Md. Nurujjaman HaqueAssistant Engineernurujjaman@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637583
Md. Masudur Rahaman TalukderAssistant Engineermasud1206140@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01681946424
Md. SagorAssistant Engineermd.sagor.eee12@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01794372636
Sk. Anisur RahamanAssistant Engineeranisrn90@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01673245811
Md. Mostafa Hasan SiamAssistant Engineersiam0906182@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01714720827
Engr. Abdus SalamSuperintending Engineersalam@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01713024056
Engr. Mohammad Zahidul Haque Executive Engineermzahidul@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01713443046
Engr. Md. Nasirul HassanSub-Divisional Engineernasirul@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01755637524
Engr. Mohammed Shahriar KhaledSub-Divisional Engineermohammed.sk@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01730794829
Engr. Md. Monirul IslamSub-Divisional Engineermonir@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01755637541
Md. Arifur RahmanAssistant Engineerarifbueteee12.arm@gmail.comMVSS Maintenance Division01738596262
Engr. Mohammad Bakhtiar UddinAssistant Engineerbakhtiar@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01730794843
Nazmul Huda ChowdhuryAssistant Engineernazmuleee678@gmail.comMVSS Maintenance Division01791020214
Engr. Md. Mafizul Islam BhuiyanChief Engineermbhuiyan@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (ICT Division)01713090586
Engr. Shamim Ahsan ChowdhurySuperintending Engineershamim@desco.org.bdICT Division01711438709
Engr. A.B.M. Masum GaniExecutive Engineer masum@desco.org.bdICT Division01755637513

First Previous 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd