Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Mr. Kazi Abul HossainAssistant Engineerkazi@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01777739142
Mr. Md. Mirajur MorshedAssistant Engineermirajur@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01777739112
Proteeti PeyaAssistant Engineerproteetieee@gmail.comPlanning & Design Division01723808697
Engr. Md. Moinuddin KhanSuperintending Engineermoinuddin@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01713443043
Engr. Md. Golam MowlaExecutive Engineermgmowla@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637504
Engr. Khandoker Istiaque AhmadExecutive Engineerkistiaque@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637502
Engr. Muhammad Firoz MiahExecutive Engineermfiroz@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01713443038
Engr. Md. Abu SaimSub-Divisional Engineersaim@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637581
Engr. Md. Hasanur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineerhasanur@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637586
Engr. Shaikh Mostafa FahadSub-Divisional Engineerfahad@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01730794800
Engr. Md. Abdullah Al RomanSub-Divisional Engineerroman@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01730794811
Mr. Md. Masudul IslamSub-Divisional Engineermasudul@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637594
Engr. Md. Alamgir HossainAssistant Engineerm.alamgir@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01730794825
Engr. Md. Rezaul Basher BhuiyenAssistant Engineerrezaul@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01777743239
Engr. Ismail Bin IbrahimAssistant Engineerismail@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755527781
Mr. Md. Mostafizur RahmanAssistant Engineermostafizur182@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01777739138
Engr. Mohammad Saifur Rahman BhuiyanAssistant Engineersaifur@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01730794814
Mr. Md. Rafiqul AlamAssistant Engineerr.alam@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637621
Mr. Md. Monjur RahmanAssistant Engineermonjur.r@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637608
Mr. Md. Aminul Islam KhanAssistant Engineeraminul186@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01777739105
Sk. Anisur RahamanAssistant Engineeranisrn90@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01673245811
Md. Mostafa Hasan SiamAssistant Engineersiam0906182@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01714720827
Md. Al AminAssistant Engineermohammadalamin1131@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01964983781
Mohammed Saiful IslamAssistant Engineersaiful.77492@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01818897335
Md. SagorAssistant Engineermd.sagor.eee12@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01794372636
Md. Masudur Rahaman TalukderAssistant Engineermasud1206140@gmail.comGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01681946424
Engr. Abdus SalamSuperintending Engineersalam@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01713024056
Engr. Md. Raihan MondolExecutive Engineermraihan@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division 01713090616
Engr. Mohammad Zahidul Haque Executive Engineermzahidul@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01713443046
Engr. Md. Nasirul HassanSub-Divisional Engineernasirul@desco.org.bdMVSS Maintenance Division01755637524

First Previous 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd