Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Engr. Md. Ebadul HaqueExecutive Engineerebadulhaque@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01755637506
Engr. Md. Abdullah BayezidExecutive Engineerbayezid@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01755637522
Engr. Jayanta Kumar SahaSub-Divisional Engineerjayanta@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01755637572
Engr. A.S.M. Sayem Bin SayeedSub-Divisional Engineersayem.sayeed@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01755637547
Engr. Md. Shamsul AlamSub-Divisional Engineershamsul@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01730794801
Md. Mahmudul Hasan ShayketAssistant Engineershaykethasan@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01521455895
Mobassear Ul IslamAssistant Engineermubasserislam@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01726497221
Md. Azizul HaqueAssistant Engineerazizbuetce12@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01729938167
Fatha Mohammod NurAssistant Engineershantonurbuetme12@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01783613669
Md. Ariful IslamAssistant Engineeraislam.buetcivil@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01752792131
Md. Kaushik TanvirAssistant Engineerkaushik.tanvir17.kt@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01744495221
Asif Arefin RizviAssistant Engineerasifarefin23@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01521104815
Engr. Md. Nazrul IslamSuperintending Engineernazrul@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01713090604
Engr. A.K.M. AkhtaruzzamanExecutive Engineerkmakhtar@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01713443044
Engr. Md. Raihan MondolExecutive Engineermraihan@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division 01713090616
Engr. Shahin Are BegumExecutive Engineershahinare@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01711404681
Engr. Purnata RoySub-Divisional Engineerpurnata@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01730794805
Engr. A.B.M. Obaidul Islam PramanikSub-Divisional Engineerobaidul@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01755637529
Engr. Md. Ali AhsanSub-Divisional Engineerahsan@desco.org.bPlanning & Design Division01755637544
Engr. Md. Hafizur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineerhafizur@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01730794839
Engr. Abu Tahar Md. Khalequzzaman KhanSub-Divisional Engineerabutahar@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01730794809
Mr. Md. Mirajur MorshedAssistant Engineermirajur@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01777739112
Engr. Md. Shahedul AlamAssistant Engineermshahed@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01730794835
Engr. Md. Hasanur RahmanAssistant Engineerhasanur@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01755637586
Mohammad Shadnan ShahriyarAssistant Engineershadnan@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01313710731
Engr. Md. Arif Al MamunAssistant Engineerarif.mamun@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01730794807
Proteeti PeyaAssistant Engineerproteetieee@gmail.comPlanning & Design Division01723808697
Mr. Kazi Abul HossainAssistant Engineerkazi@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01777739142
Engr. Md. Moinuddin KhanSuperintending Engineermoinuddin@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01713443043
Engr. Khandoker Istiaque AhmadExecutive Engineerkistiaque@desco.org.bdGrid, System Protection & Energy Audit01755637502

First Previous 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd