Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Mr. Muhammad Farhad Hossain MollaAssistant Managerfarhad@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01777739042
Md. Arafat Ul HuqAssistant Managerarafat.huq@desco.org.bdAdministration Division 01313710750
Mr. Md. Mamunor RashidDeputy General Managermmamun@desco.org.bdHRM Division01713443029
Engr. Mohammad Tanvirul Islam BhuyanExecutive Engineermtanvir@desco.org.bdHRM Division01755637511
Engr. Md. Tanzir RahmanExecutive Engineermtanzir@desco.org.bdHRM Division01755637530
Mr. Mohiuddin Mostafa KamalManagermmostafa@desco.org.bdHRM Division01755637549
Engr. Forrukh AbdullahSub-Divisional Engineerforrukh@desco.org.bdHRM Division01730794822
Mr. Shaikh Md. Shahidul HaqueDeputy Managershahidul@desco.org.bdHRM Division01755637569
Mst. Farida PervinDeputy Managerpervin@desco.org.bdHRM Division01755637634
Mr. Abu Md. Zulfiqar AlamDeputy Managerzulfiqar.alam@desco.org.bdHRM Division 01755637568
Mr. Golam SamdaniDeputy Managersamdani@desco.org.bdHRM Division01730794859
A. M. ShahriaAssistant Manageramshahria@desco.org.bdHRM Division 01313710746
Md. Rajon HossanAssistant Managerrhossan@desco.org.bdHRM Division01313710745
Engr. Jyotish Chandra RoySuperintending Engineerjyotish@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01713443032
Engr. Md. Abdullah BayezidExecutive Engineerbayezid@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01755637522
Engr. Md. Ebadul HaqueExecutive Engineerebadulhaque@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01755637506
Engr. A.S.M. Sayem Bin SayeedSub-Divisional Engineersayem.sayeed@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01755637547
Engr. Jayanta Kumar SahaSub-Divisional Engineerjayanta@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01755637572
Engr. Md. Shamsul AlamSub-Divisional Engineershamsul@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01730794801
Engr. Md. Shahin Ibne RafiqSub-Divisional Engineermshahin@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01755637542
Md. Mahmudul Hasan ShayketAssistant Engineershaykethasan@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01521455895
Md. Kaushik TanvirAssistant Engineerkaushik.tanvir17.kt@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01744495221
Asif Arefin RizviAssistant Engineerasifarefin23@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01521104815
Fatha Mohammod NurAssistant Engineerfatha@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01313710722
Mobassear Ul IslamAssistant Engineermubasserislam@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01726497221
Md. Ariful IslamAssistant Engineeraislam.buetcivil@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01752792131
Md. Azizul HaqueAssistant Engineerazizbuetce12@gmail.comDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01729938167
Engr. Md. Akharul IslamSuperintending Engineerakharul@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01713090602
Engr. Mohammad Kamruzzaman Executive Engineerkzaman@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01713443023
Engr. Md. Hossain Arafat KibriaExecutive Engineerarafat@desco.org.bdPlanning & Design Division01755637501

First Previous 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd