Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Mr. Md. Atiqur RahmanDeputy General Managermatiqur@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01713443026
Mr. Mohammad Rashedul Huq ShamceManagerrashedul@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01713443033
Mr. Mohammad Abdul MannafManagermamannaf@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01755637550
Mr. Md. Nuruzzaman MollahDeputy Managernuruzzaman@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01755637554
Mr. Mahe UddinDeputy Managermaheuddin@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01730794858
Mr. Md. Haider AliAssistant Managerhaiderali@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01755637615
Mr. Mohammad Arifur RahmanAssistant Managerarif_rahman@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01730794853
Engr. Gazi Shahriar ParvezSuperintending Engineershahriar@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01713443042
Mr. Sazedul KarimManagerskarim@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01755637551
Mr. Md. Nazem UddinManagermnazem@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01713039648
Mr. Reazul Hossain TalukderManagerreazulhossain@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01755637553
Engr. Tania Sultana RoshniSub-Divisional Engineerroshni@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01730794846
Mr. Md. Shawkat AliDeputy Managershawkatali@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01755637635
Mr. Muhammad Tarikul IslamDeputy Managertarikul@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01730794833
Md. Dolu MiaAssistant Managerdolumia@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01313710747
Md. Arafat Ul HuqAssistant Managerarafat.huq@desco.org.bdAdministration Division 01313710750
Mr. Muhammad Farhad Hossain MollaAssistant Managerfarhad@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01777739042
Mr. Md. Mamunor RashidDeputy General Managermmamun@desco.org.bdHRM Division01713443029
Engr. Mohammad Tanvirul Islam BhuyanExecutive Engineermtanvir@desco.org.bdHRM Division01755637511
Mr. Mohiuddin Mostafa KamalManagermmostafa@desco.org.bdHRM Division01755637549
Engr. Forrukh AbdullahSub-Divisional Engineerforrukh@desco.org.bdHRM Division01730794822
Mr. Golam SamdaniDeputy Managersamdani@desco.org.bdHRM Division01730794859
Mr. Sandip MondalDeputy Managersandip@desco.org.bdHRM Division01730794854
Mr. Shaikh Md. Shahidul HaqueDeputy Managershahidul@desco.org.bdHRM Division01755637569
Mst. Farida PervinDeputy Managerpervin@desco.org.bdHRM Division01755637634
Md. Rajon HossanAssistant Managerrajonmis606@gmail.comHRM Division01676081235
Tanzina IreenAssistant Managertanzinadipty@gmail.comHRM Division01521252819
Mr. Md. Parvez RayhanAssistant Managerparvez_20th@desco.org.bdHRM Division01730794855
A. M. ShahriaAssistant Manageramshahria@desco.org.bdHRM Division 01313710746
Engr. Md. Akharul IslamSuperintending Engineerakharul@desco.org.bdDevelopment & Meter Plant Division01713090602

First Previous 1 [2] 3 4 5 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd