Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Engr. Md. Mohsin AlomSub-Divisional Engineermohsin@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (Uttara Circle)01730794817
Engr. Md. Shofiqul IslamSuperintending Engineershofiqul@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (Dakshin Khan Circle)01713090589
Engr. Md. Monirul IslamSub-Divisional Engineermonirul@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (Dakshin Khan Circle)01755637584
Engr. Mohammad Sayedur RahmanSuperintending Engineer msayedur@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (Baridhara Circle) 01713443020
Engr. Md. Shariar PervezSub-Divisional Engineershariar@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (Baridhara Circle)01730794819
Engr. Md. Mustafizur RahmanSuperintending Engineermustafizur@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (Gulshan Circle)01713090615
Engr. Md. Redwanul IslamSub-Divisional Engineerredwan@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (Gulshan Circle)01730794838
Engr. Mohammad Zahidul Haque Superintending Engineermzahidul@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (Pallabi Circle)01713443046
Mr. Mahadi Hasan RanaSub-Divisional Engineermehedi@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (Pallabi Circle)01755637602
Engr. Md. Nazrul IslamSuperintending Engineernazrul@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (Agargaon Circle)01713090604
Engr. Mohammad Rezaul KarimSub-Divisional Engineermd.reza@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (Agargaon Circle)01755637576
Engr. Mirza Abu NasherSuperintending Engineermnasher@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (Rupnagar Circle)01713090597
Engr. Md. Nuruzzaman BhuianSub-Divisional Engineernzaman@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (Rupnagar Circle)01730794818
Mr. Md. Atiqur RahmanDeputy General Managermatiqur@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01713443026
Mr. Mohammad Rashedul Huq ShamceManagerrashedul@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01713443033
Mr. Mohammad Abdul MannafManagermamannaf@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01755637550
Mr. Mahe UddinDeputy Managermaheuddin@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01730794858
Mr. Sandip MondalDeputy Managersandip@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01730794854
Mr. Mohammad Arifur RahmanAssistant Managerarif_rahman@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01730794853
Mr. Md. Haider AliAssistant Managerhaiderali@desco.org.bdCompany Secretariat01755637615
Engr. Gazi Shahriar ParvezSuperintending Engineershahriar@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01713443042
Mr. Md. Nuruzzaman MollahManagernuruzzaman@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01755637554
Mr. Sazedul KarimManagerskarim@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01755637551
Mr. Md. Nazem UddinManagermnazem@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01713039648
Mr. Reazul Hossain TalukderManagerreazulhossain@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01755637553
Engr. Tania Sultana RoshniSub-Divisional Engineerroshni@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01730794846
Mr. Muhammad Tarikul IslamDeputy Managertarikul@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01730794833
Mr. Md. Shawkat AliDeputy Managershawkatali@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01755637635
Md. Dolu MiaAssistant Managerdolumia@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01313710747
Mr. Md. Parvez RayhanAssistant Managerparvez_20th@desco.org.bdAdministration Division01730794855

First Previous 1 [2] 3 4 5 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd