Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Engr. Jyotish Chandra RoySuperintending Engineerjyotish@desco.org.bdAugmentation and Rehabilitation of Distribution System in DESCO Area Project01713443032
Engr. Md. Shawkat AliExecutive Engineershawkat@desco.org.bdAugmentation and Rehabilitation of Distribution System in DESCO Area Project01713443041
Engr. Muhammad Firoz MiahExecutive Engineermfiroz@desco.org.bdAugmentation and Rehabilitation of Distribution System in DESCO Area Project01713443038
Mr. Mosharef Hossain BhuiyanAssistant Engineermh.bhuiyan@desco.org.bdAugmentation and Rehabilitation of Distribution System in DESCO Area Project01755637610
Engr. Md. Shariar PervezAssistant Engineershariar@desco.org.bdAugmentation and Rehabilitation of Distribution System in DESCO Area Project01735225601
Engr. Golam RabbaniAssistant Engineerrabbani@desco.org.bdAugmentation and Rehabilitation of Distribution System in DESCO Area Project01730794831
Engr. Sanatan DattaExecutive Engineersdatta@desco.org.bdOffice of the PD (Underground Cable)01713443028
Shadmanul BariAssistant Engineershadmanulbari@yahoo.comOffice of the PD (Underground Cable)01717593498
Md. Arifuzzaman FaisalAssistant Engineerfaisal.buet.eee@gmail.comOffice of the PD (Underground Cable)01676414756
Engr. Sazzad Nazmul AlamExecutive Engineernazmul@desco.org.bdOffice of the PD (SCADA)01755637503
Md. Abdus SattarAssistant Engineerabdussattar.ruet@gmail.comOffice of the PD (SCADA)01788292238
Piyas SahaAssistant Engineerpiyas.saha@desco.org.bdOffice of the PD (SCADA)01313710727
Engr. Mohammad Nafid Hasan GalibAssistant Engineernafid.hasan@desco.org.bdOffice of the PD (SCADA)01777743243
Mr. Md. Aman UllahAssistant Manageramanullah@desco.org.bdOffice of the PD (SCADA)01755637626
Engr. Md. Shariful IslamChief Engineershariful@desco.org.bdConstruction of 132/33/11 KV Undergroud Grid Substation at Gulshan in Dhaka01713090595
Engr. Mohammad Shafiqul IslamExecutive Engineermshafiqul@desco.org.bdConstruction of 132/33/11 KV Undergroud Grid Substation at Gulshan in Dhaka01713443019
Engr. Md. Mostafijur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineerimrahman@desco.org.bdConstruction of 132/33/11 KV Undergroud Grid Substation at Gulshan in Dhaka01730794821
Engr. Md. Golam FarukSub-Divisional Engineergfaruk@desco.org.bdConstruction of 132/33/11 KV Undergroud Grid Substation at Gulshan in Dhaka01755637531
Mr. Md. Mahbubul AlamAssistant Engineermahbub276@desco.org.bdConstruction of 132/33/11 KV Undergroud Grid Substation at Gulshan in Dhaka01777739084
Engr. Md. Ashfaq AhmedSuperintending Engineer ashfaq@desco.org.bdSupply & Installation of Smart Pre-payment Meter in DESCO Area Project01713443040
Engr. S.M. Aminul IslamSub-Divisional Engineeraminul@desco.org.bdSupply & Installation of Smart Pre-payment Meter in DESCO Area Project01755637546
Engr. Mohammad Hafiz Al AshadSub-Divisional Engineerhafizalashad@desco.org.bdOffice of the PD (GIS) 01755637533

First Previous 10 11 12 [13]


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd