Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Mr. Md. Aktaruzzaman SiddiqueAssistant Engineera.siddique@desco.org.bdUttara (East) S & D Division01755637630
Tahmid Mostafa HasanAssistant Engineertahmid.mostafa@desco.org.bdUttara (East) S & D Division01313710661
M. Shahriare AzadAssistant Engineershahriaradib12@gmail.comUttara (East) S & D Division01521411755
Mr. Md. Rubel AlamAssistant Engineerrubel@desco.org.bdUttara (East) S & D Division01777739187
S.M. Sakil HassanAssistant Engineershakilhasanshuvro@gmail.comUttara (East) S & D Division01715761001
Engr. Monika MallikAssistant Engineermonika@desco.org.bdUttara (East) S & D Division01777743236
Engr. Md. Zelhaj UddinExecutive Engineerzelhaj@desco.org.bdUttara (West) S & D Division01713443024
Engr. Md. Nurujjaman HaqueSub-Divisional Engineernurujjaman@desco.org.bdUttara (West) S & D Division01755637583
Mr. Md. Fozle RabbaniSub-Divisional Engineerf.rabbani@desco.org.bdUttara (West) S & D Division01755637605
Mr. Md. Jahangir AlamAssistant Engineerjahangir193@desco.org.bdUttara (West) S & D Division01777739182
Mr. Mohd. Jahidul Islam TalukderAssistant Engineerjahidul@desco.org.bdUttara (West) S & D Division01755637614
Rakibul IslamAssistant Engineerrakibul@desco.org.bdUttara (West) S & D Division01313710662
Sudipta BarmaAssistant Engineersudiptabarma007@gmail.comUttara (West) S & D Division01722485071
Md. Saad-Ul-HaqueAssistant Engineerhaque.saad@gmail.comUttara (West) S & D Division01711610833
Md. Toufique AzizAssistant Engineertfqzzbuet@gmail.comUttara (West) S & D Division01717429734
Engr. Rabeya AkhterAssistant Engineerrabeya@desco.org.bdUttara (West) S & D Division01730794830
Engr. A.K.M. Nazimul IslamExecutive Engineernazimul@desco.org.bdUttarkhan S & D Division01713443025
Engr. M.G.M. Khair NassazSub-Divisional Engineernassaz@desco.org.bdUttarkhan S & D Division01730794832
Mr. Md. Abul Khayer SarkerSub-Divisional Engineerak.sarker@desco.org.bdUttarkhan S & D Division01755637593
Mr. Md. Ariful IslamAssistant Engineerariful@desco.org.bdUttarkhan S & D Division01777739127
Md. Ashikul HaqueAssistant Engineerashikul.haque@desco.org.bdUttarkhan S & D Division01313710741
Ashish DasAssistant Engineerashish@desco.org.bdUttarkhan S & D Division01313710669
Mr. Md. Soroar HossainAssistant Engineersaroar@desco.org.bdUttarkhan S & D Division01755637633
Mr. Mohammad Jasim UddinAssistant Engineerjashimuddin@desco.org.bdUttarkhan S & D Division01777739117
Nazmus SakibAssistant Engineernsakib@desco.org.bdUttarkhan S & D Division01313710665
Engr. A.B.M. Nazibor RahmanExecutive Engineernrahman@desco.org.bdTesting & Repairing Division01713443034
Engr. A.T.M. Rasel AhsanSub-Divisional Engineerrasel@desco.org.bdTesting & Repairing Division01755637537
Engr. Satyajeet DattaAssistant Engineerkiranbuet@gmail.comTesting & Repairing Division01708166906
Mr. Md. Moshiur RahmanAssistant Engineermoshiur@desco.org.bdTesting & Repairing Division01755637619
Engr. Md. Rashidur RahmanSuperintending Engineerrashidur@desco.org.bdConstruction of 132/33/11KV Grid Substation in DESCO Area Project01713038386

First Previous 9 10 11 [12] 13 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd