Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Mohammad Shamsur RahmanAssistant Engineerrony_eee@hotmail.comJoarshahara S & D Division01515291623
Minhajur RahmanAssistant Engineerminhajur.r.rishad@gmail.comJoarshahara S & D Division01672341699
Mr. Md. Humayun KabirAssistant Engineerhkabir@desco.org.bdJoarshahara S & D Division01777739121
Mr. Asif Al-Razi AhmedAssistant Managerasifalrazi@desco.org.bdJoarshahara S & D Division01708166913
Engr. Md. Zelhaj UddinExecutive Engineerzelhaj@desco.org.bdPallabi S & D Division01713443024
Engr. Shahinur IslamSub-Divisional Engineershahinur@desco.org.bdPallabi S & D Division01730794808
Mr. Md. Rafiqul Islam MenonSub-Divisional Engineer menon.rafiq@desco.org.bdPallabi S & D Division 01755637606
Mr. Md. Atikur RahamanAssistant Engineeratikur@desco.org.bdPallabi S & D Division01777739124
Md. Tarikul IslamAssistant Engineermtarikul@desco.org.bdPallabi S & D Division01313710728
Syed Abul HasemAssistant Managersahasem@desco.org.bdPallabi S & D Division01777739049
Engr. Md. Jakker HossainExecutive Engineermjakker@desco.org.bdKafrul S & D Division01755637525
Mr. Md. Abul Kalam AzadSub-Divisional Engineerabulkalamazad@desco.org.bdKafrul S & D Division01755637597
Mr. Md. Rafiqul AlamSub-Divisional Engineerr.alam@desco.org.bdKafrul S & D Division01755637621
Nazmul Huda ChowdhuryAssistant Engineernazmuleee678@gmail.comKafrul S & D Division01791020214
Mr. Gazi Golam NabiAssistant Engineernabi@desco.org.bdKafrul S & D Division01777739183
Md. Morad HossainAssistant Engineermorad.hossain200@gmail.comKafrul S & D Division01777739080
Engr. Md. Abdul MalequeExecutive Engineeramaleque@desco.org.bdIbrahimpur S & D Division01755637528
Engr. Md. Jahirul IslamSub-Divisional Engineerjahir@desco.org.bdIbrahimpur S & D Division01730794828
Mr. Md. Abdus Sohel KhanSub-Divisional Engineerabdus.sohel@desco.org.bdIbrahimpur S & D Division01755637618
Fariha SadequeAssistant Engineerfariha@desco.org.bdIbrahimpur S & D Division01313710739
Engr. Tazuddin AhmedExecutive Engineer tazuddin@desco.org.bdAgargaon S & D Division01755637521
Mr. Md. Sirajul IslamSub-Divisional Engineerserajul@desco.org.bdAgargaon S & D Division01755637592
Engr. Sobuj Kumar RaySub-Divisional Engineersobuj@desco.org.bdAgargaon S & D Division01730794841
S.M. Saiful IslamAssistant Engineersmsislam007@gmail.comAgargaon S & D Division01724636966
Mr. S.M. Saiful BariAssistant Engineerbari@desco.org.bdAgargaon S & D Division01777739082
Mr. Asraful Alam PathanAssistant Engineershihabsilicon@gmail.comAgargaon S & D Division01708166907
Mr. Md. Nazmul HudaAssistant Engineerhuda@desco.org.bdAgargaon S & D Division01777739136
Md. Nawuz SharifAssistant Engineermdnawauzsharif@gmail.comAgargaon S & D Division01741827007
Tanzina IreenAssistant Managertanzinadipty@gmail.comAgargaon S & D Division01521252819
Engr. Md. Zikrul HossainExecutive Engineermzikrul@desco.org.bdMonipur S & D Division01713443047

First Previous 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd