Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Mr. Rana AhammedAssistant Engineerrana@desco.org.bdShahAli S & D Division01777739140
Mr. Kazi Mojammel HossainAssistant Engineerkm.hossain@desco.org.bdShahAli S & D Division01755637617
Mr. Md. Joynal AbedinAssistant Engineerjoynal@desco.org.bdShahAli S & D Division01777739091
Engr. Md. Jahirul IslamAssistant Engineerjahir@desco.org.bdShahAli S & D Division01730794828
Mr. Md. Rafiqul Islam MenonAssistant Engineermenon.rafiq@desco.org.bdShahAli S & D Division01755637606
Sultanul AreffinAssistant Engineersultanul@desco.org.bdShahAli S & D Division01313710729
Mohammad Mojahidul IslamAssistant Engineermojahidul@desco.org.bdShahAli S & D Division01313710709
Mr. Mohammad Masud HowladerAssistant Managerhowlader@desco.org.bdShahAli S & D Division01777739050
Engr. Md. Hossain Arafat KibriaExecutive Engineerarafat@desco.org.bdTongi (East) S & D Division01755637501
Engr. Sk. Tanvir AhmmedSub-Divisional Engineertanvir@desco.org.bdTongi (East) S & D Division01755637539
Mr. A.Z.M. Mainul IslamSub-Divisional Engineermainul@desco.org.bdTongi (East) S & D Division01755637596
Engr. Mahfuzul Haque ChowdhurySub-Divisional Engineermahfuz@desco.org.bdTongi (East) S & D Division01730794827
Engr. Md. Sazzad HossainAssistant Engineersazzad@desco.org.bdTongi (East) S & D Division01313710718
Nirupom Das DiptoAssistant Engineernirupom.dipto@desco.org.bdTongi (East) S & D Division01313710663
Mr. Mohammad Main UddinAssistant Engineerm.moinuddin@desco.org.bdTongi (East) S & D Division01755637609
H.M.Golam RabbiAssistant Engineerrabbymohammad2246@gmail.comTongi (East) S & D Division034160
Mr. Ananda Mohan SahaAssistant Engineerananda@desco.org.bdTongi (East) S & D Division01777739171
Mr. Khandaker Wazed AliAssistant Managerwazed@desco.org.bdTongi (East) S & D Division01755637632
Engr. Md. Raihan Arafin Executive Engineerrarafin@desco.org.bdTongi (West) S&D Division01713090600
Engr. Md. Shakil KhanSub-Divisional Engineershakil@desco.org.bdTongi (West) S&D Division01730794816
Mr. Md. Shakhawat HossainSub-Divisional Engineerm.shakhawat@desco.org.bdTongi (West) S&D Division01755637601
Mr. Md. Shah AlamAssistant Engineershah_alam@desco.org.bdTongi (West) S&D Division01755637616
Mr. Md. Faruk HossainAssistant Engineerfaruk.hossain@desco.org.bdTongi (West) S&D Division01755637622
Md. Mahfuzur RahmanAssistant Engineermahfuzrana049@gmail.comTongi (West) S&D Division01777120321
Mr. Md. Solaiman AliAssistant Engineersolaiman@desco.org.bdTongi (West) S&D Division01777739113
Tanvir RahatAssistant Engineertanvir.rahat@desco.org.bdTongi (West) S&D Division01313710690
Engr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman AkandExecutive Engineermmustafizur@desco.org.bdUttara (East) S & D Division01713060905
Engr. Md. Jakker HossainSub-Divisional Engineermjakker@desco.org.bdUttara (East) S & D Division01755637525
Engr. Md. Abdul KhalequeSub-Divisional Engineerkhaleque@desco.org.bdUttara (East) S & D Division01755637543
Mr. Sudhir ShahaAssistant Engineersudhir@desco.org.bdUttara (East) S & D Division01777739139

First Previous 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd