Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Mr. Kazi Mojammel HossainAssistant Engineerkm.hossain@desco.org.bdBaridhara S & D Division01755637617
Sm. Zahid HasanAssistant Managers.m.zahid111@gmail.comBaridhara S & D Division01722862413
Engr. Mohammad Shafiqul IslamExecutive Engineermshafiqul@desco.org.bdBashundhara S & D Division01713443019
Engr. Mst. Juthika AzadSub-Divisional Engineerjuthika@desco.org.bdBashundhara S & D Division01730794837
Engr. Md. Arif Al MamunSub-Divisional Engineerarif.mamun@desco.org.bdBashundhara S & D Division01730794807
Mr. Md. Annaf AliAssistant Engineerannaf@desco.org.bdBashundhara S & D Division01777739132
Engr. Md. Monjurul HasanExecutive Engineermmonjurul@desco.org.bdKhilkhet S & D Division01713443048
Engr. Mohammad Bakhtiar UddinSub-Divisional Engineerbakhtiar@desco.org.bdKhilkhet S & D Division01730794843
Mr. Md. Mafrul SadiqueSub-Divisional Engineermsadique@desco.org.bdKhilkhet S & D Division01755637625
Mr. Alamgir KabirAssistant Engineeralamgirkabir@desco.org.bdKhilkhet S & D Division01777739146
Engr. A.K.M. Nazimul IslamExecutive Engineer nazimul@desco.org.bdBadda S & D Division 01713443025
Engr. Sabrina Hossain SaykaSub-Divisional Engineersayka@desco.org.bdBadda S & D Division01730794836
Engr. Md. Golam MostofaSub-Divisional Engineergmostofa@desco.org.bdBadda S & D Division01755637585
Engr. Symoon HasanAssistant Engineersymoon@desco.org.bdBadda S & D Division01313710680
Md. Asifur RahmanAssistant Engineerasifurrahman2756@yahoo.comBadda S & D Division01521430837
Ms. Shamima SultanaAssistant Managershamima@desco.org.bdBadda S & D Division01777739077
Engr. S.M. Shah SultanExecutive Engineersmsultan@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division01713443036
Ms. Morsheda SultanaSub-Divisional Engineermorsheda@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division 01755637636
Engr. Mohammad Saifur Rahman BhuiyanSub-Divisional Engineersaifur@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division01730794814
Engr. Muhammad Tanvirul HasanAssistant Engineertanvirul.hasan@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division01313710736
Md. Maksudur Rahman MazumderAssistant Engineermaksudur@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division01321117887
Mr. Md. Sheikh Wahid MueidAssistant Engineerwahidmueid@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division01777739100
Angkon BaidyaAssistant Engineerrockybaidya10@gmail.comGulshan S & D Division01647121999
Mr. Golam Kibria HasanAssistant Engineergolam@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division01777739108
Mr. Tapon BiswasAssistant Engineertapon@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division01777739161
Md. Mehdi HasanAssistant Managermehdi@desco.org.bdGulshan S & D Division 01678035311
Engr. Mohammad Akter Hossain SiddiqueExecutive Engineermsiddique@desco.org.bdJoarshahara S & D Division01713443021
Engr. Md. Rajib AliSub-Divisional Engineerrajib@desco.org.bdJoarshahara S & D Division01730794848
Mr. Md. Bazlul HoqueSub-Divisional Engineerbazlul@desco.org.bdJoarshahara S & D Division01755637611
Engr. Abir Shafy BinduAssistant Engineerabir@desco.org.bdJoarshahara S & D Division01313710717

First Previous 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd