Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Mr. Md. Wahidul Islam AkandaSub-Divisional Engineerwahidul@desco.org.bdMonipur S & D Division01755637603
Mr. A.M.M. Mustafizul Mannan Assistant Engineerm.mannan@desco.org.bdMonipur S & D Division01755637607
Anowar HosenAssistant Engineershohagdueteee28@gmail.comMonipur S & D Division01739228204
Engr. Shahadul IslamAssistant Engineershahadul@desco.org.bdMonipur S & D Division01730794815
Piplu Sony PaulAssistant Engineerpiplusony@gmail.comMonipur S & D Division01768656648
Engr. Muhammad Tanvirul HasanAssistant Engineer tanvirul.hasan@desco.org.bdMonipur S & D Division01313710736
Md. Tanjim HossainAssistant Engineertanjim@desco.org.bdMonipur S & D Division01313710716
Mr. Mohammad Shamsul IslamAssistant Managershamsul.islam@desco.org.bdMonipur S & D Division01777739044
Engr. Md. Monjurul HasanExecutive Engineermmonjurul@desco.org.bdPallabi S & D Division01713443048
Engr. Shahinur IslamSub-Divisional Engineershahinur@desco.org.bdPallabi S & D Division01730794808
Engr. A.K.M. SyeduzzamanSub-Divisional Engineerkmsyed@desco.org.bdPallabi S & D Division01755637523
Mr. Md. Atikur RahamanAssistant Engineeratikur@desco.org.bdPallabi S & D Division01777739124
Angkon BaidyaAssistant Engineerrockybaidya10@gmail.comPallabi S & D Division01647121999
Mikal Ahmed UlubbyAssistant Engineermekal.2k11@gmail.comPallabi S & D Division01737772876
Md. Tarikul IslamAssistant Engineermtarikul@desco.org.bdPallabi S & D Division01313710728
Engr. Tanvir AhmedAssistant Engineertanvir.ahmed@desco.org.bdPallabi S & D Division01730794857
Syed Abul HasemAssistant Managersahasem@desco.org.bdPallabi S & D Division01777739049
Engr. Md. Yasir ArafatExecutive Engineeryasirarafat@desco.org.bdRupnagar S & D Division 01755637519
Engr. Md. Abdul KhalequeSub-Divisional Engineerkhaleque@desco.org.bdRupnagar S & D Division01755637582
Mr. Md. Sherajul IslamSub-Divisional Engineersherajul@desco.org.bRupnagar S & D Division01755637599
Mr. Jashim Uddin KhanAssistant Engineerjasimuddinkhan@desco.org.bdRupnagar S & D Division01777739093
Engr. Shathi Rani ChoudhuryAssistant Engineershathi@desco.org.bdRupnagar S & D Division01777743242
Md. Sharif-Al-AminAssistant Engineersharifkh204@gmail.comRupnagar S & D Division01684537885
Mr. Md. Lokman HossainAssistant Engineerlokman195@desco.org.bdRupnagar S & D Division01777739081
Ashish Shorma DiptaAssistant Engineerashishshormadipta@gmail.comRupnagar S & D Division01911433096
Md. Zillur Rahman BhuiyanAssistant Engineerzillur_rahman039@yahoo.comRupnagar S & D Division01820989596
Mr. A.K.M. Mozammel Hoque BhuiyanAssistant Engineermozammel@desco.org.bdRupnagar S & D Division01777739153
Hafez Md. Abul Khayer KhondakerAssistant Managerabul.khayer@desco.org.bdRupnagar S & D Division01755637612
Engr. Rupan Kanti DasExecutive Engineerrupankanti@desco.org.bdShahAli S & D Division01755637505
Engr. Newton DuttaSub-Divisional Engineernewton@desco.org.bdShahAli S & D Division01730794826

First Previous 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd