Email ID and Contact No

Search Employee List
(Not According to Seniority)
Name Designation Email Address Office Contact
Engr. Md. Kausar Ameer AliManaging Directormddesco@desco.org.bdOffice of the Managing Director0***********
Engr. Md. Gias UddinExecutive Engineergiasuddin@desco.org.bdOffice of the Managing Director01755637514
Md. Monsurul AlamExecutive Director (Administration & HR)edhr@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Administration)01761727262
Mr. Md. Rejaul KarimDeputy Managerrejaju@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Administration)01730794856
Mr. Shah Md. EmranDeputy Managersm.emran@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (F & A)01755637561
Mr. A.K.M. SalimAssistant Managera.k.m.salim@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (F & A)01755637613
Engr. Noor MohammadExecutive Director (Operation)nmohammad@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Operation)01713065054
Engr. Muhammad Mizanur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineermmizanur@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Operation)01755637527
Engr. Jagodish Chandra MandolExecutive Director (Engineering)jcmandol@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Engineering)01730783330
Engr. Kamrul HasanSub-Divisional Engineerkamrul.hasan@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Engineering)01730794823
Engr. A.K.M Mahiuddin Executive Director (Procurement) mahiuddin@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Procurement) 01713024058
Engr. Md. Afikur RahmanSub-Divisional Engineerafik@desco.org.bdOffice of the Executive Director (Procurement)01730794834
Mr. S. M. Zamil Hussain General Managerzhussain@desco.org.bdOffice of the GM (Administration)01713020636
Md. Mehdi HasanAssistant Managerresume3434@gmail.comOffice of the GM (Administration)01678035311
Engr. Md. Zakir HossainChief Engineerzakir@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Development & Project)01713090590
Dipayan SahaAssistant Engineerdipayansahabd@gmail.comOffice of the CE (Development & Project)01789247532
Engr. Md. Monjurul HoqueChief Engineermonjurul@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Network Operation)01713090606
Engr. Md. Abdus SalimAssistant Engineersalim@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Network Operation)01730794802
Engr. Zulfiquar TahmidChief Engineerztahmid@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Planning & Design)01713090605
Md. Mahmudul HasanAssistant Engineermahmud2522@gmail.comOffice of the CE (Planning & Design)01728592522
Engr. Md. Enamul HaqueChief Engineerehaque@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE (Procurement)01703090609
Nafiz Imtiaz KhanAssistant Engineernafizimtiazkhan@ymail.comOffice of the CE (Procurement)01867397744
Engr. Md. Mohsin AlomAssistant Engineermohsin@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE, S & D Operation (East Zone)01730794817
Engr. S.M. Habibur RahmanChief Engineerh.rahman@desco.org.bdOffice of the CE, S & D Operation (West Zone)01713090468
Monowar MahmudAssistant Engineermahmud1206028@gmail.comOffice of the CE, S & D Operation (West Zone)01534739738
Mr. Md. Mominul IslamGeneral Managermominul@desco.org.bdOffice of the GM (Finance & Accounts)01713090594
Engr. Mohammad Sayedur RahmanSuperintending Engineer msayedur@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (East Zone-1) 01713443020
Engr. Md. MoniruzzamanSub-Divisional Engineerzaman@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (East Zone-1)01730794820
Engr. Mirza Abu NasherSuperintending Engineermnasher@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (East Zone-2)01713090597
Engr. Md. Nuruzzaman BhuianSub-Divisional Engineernzaman@desco.org.bdS & D Operation (East Zone-2)01730794818

[1] 2 3 4 Next Last


For any update
ই-মেইল করতে পারেনঃ emran@desco.org.bd